Print

Soulines

Soulines

Soulines

Soulines from the Serbian capital city Belgrade is a young company that has its origin in the optimization and redesign of turntables from other manufacturers. From these roots emerged the plan to manufacture own products. Thus successively arose a series of highly acclaimed devices who fully convince through their production quality, ease of use and outstanding design, but especially through their sound quality.

hifi12a is the official distributor of the Soulines products for Germany. We welcome dealer inquiries!


Display per page
Sort by

Excellent drive with integrated motor electronics. Inverted precision bearings plate made of solid brass and stainless steel. Chassis construction: Motor unit with flanged, 4-way decoupled cantilever from solid aluminum for platter bearing and tonearm. Carefully calculated mass distribution, optimized damping properties by defined recesses in the aluminum cantilever. 40mm thick platter with rubber/cork mat.

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 430 x 350 x 160mm
| Weight: 9,0kg
| Motor unit: 3x 20mm glued MDF layers, graphite gray coating permeated with aluminium dust for improving the damping characteristics

| Cantilever: Solid aluminum, 4 times decoupled from the motor unit
| Delivery: optional a) as pure drive (incl acrylic Armboards for Jelco and Rega/Origin, SME Installation Scheme preconfigured), b) with tonearm Jelco SA-750D, c) with tonearm Jelco SA-750D + Cartridge Audio-Technica AT33PTGII

*In our showroom!

1,798.00 € *

Excellent drive with integrated motor electronics. Inverted precision bearing plate made ​​of solid brass and stainless steel. Elaborate plinth/subplinth chassis design. Subplinth/chassis made of sandwiched aluminum and Acrylic, 3-point coupled to the real wood main plinth/chassis by means of rubber-cork washers of different diameters and shapes providing better vibration transmitting control, maximizing performance and minimizing acoustic break through. 30mm thick acrylic platter, weighing 2.4kg, with rubber-cork mat. Three height adjustable cones machined from solid aluminum allow precise leveling and provide optimum coupling to the surface that it sits on.

"Quick, dry, controlled with good sense of subtleties, the Soulines Dostoyevsky DCX catapulted to the forefront in its price class." (Conclusion Review HIFISTATEMENT netmagazine from 09.03.2015, in German)

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 460 x 350 x 150mm
| Weight: 11kg
| Chassis: 3x 20mm birch plywood layers, bonded
| Finish: Birch plywood, fine sand blasted, satin finish
| 3 height-adjustable feet made of solid aluminum
| Delivery: optional a) as pure drive (incl. acrylic armboards for Jelco, Rega/Origin and SME), b) with tonearm Jelco SA-750D, c) with tonearm Jelco SA-750D + Cartridge Audio-Technica AT33PTGII

*In our showroom!

2,198.00 € *

High-end turntable in excellent manufacturing quality with integrated electronic speed control. The T-shaped main/sub plinth construction of Elgar DCX consists of two blocks of solid aluminum, carrying the three times decoupled tonarm mounting plate, which are bolted together, damped and finally flanged to an extremely torsion-resistant aluminum pipe. Through this perfectly balanced design an optimal, unified vibration damping is achieved. The speed change is made on an almost invisibly three-stage switch (off/33/45) integrated into the left side of the aluminum tube. The inverted precision main bearing plate is made of solid brass and stainless steel and carries a 40mm thick and 3,2kg acrylic platter. The device is available either as pure drive or alternatively equipped with the excellent Jelco SA-750D tonearm. When orders are made with tonearm, an excellent WSS Silverline tonearm cable (1,5m) is added.

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 430 x 350 x 160mm
| Weight : 9,5kg
| Chassis : multi-layer structure made ​​of solid aluminum, 3-point decoupled sub-chassis
| Finish: anodized silver, finely brushed
| Clear acrylic dust cover

| Delivery: optional a) as pure drive, b) with tonearm Jelco SA-750D, c) with tonearm Jelco SA-750D + Cartridge Audio-Technica AT33PTGII

*In our showroom!

2,798.00 € *

High-end turntable in excellent manufacturing quality with integrated electronic speed control. Chassis and subchassis of Kubrick DCX are made of extremely rigid aluminum and perfectly balanced by their arrangement and the defined setting of recesses. The inverted precision main bearing plate is made of solid brass and stainless steel and carries a 40mm thick and 3,2kg acrylic platter. The device is available either as pure drive or alternatively equipped with the excellent Jelco SA-750D tonearm. In addition, we offer the Kubrick DCX in an audiophile edition as set ready for playing consisting of Jelco SA-750D tonearm and Audio-Technica AT33PTG/II cartridgeWhen orders are made with tonearm, an excellent WSS Silverline tonearm cable (1,5m) is added.

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 470 x 350 x 160mm
| Weight : 10kg
| Chassis : multi-layer structure made ​​of solid aluminum, 3-point decoupled sub-chassis
| Finish: anodized silver, finely brushed
| Clear acrylic dust cover

| Delivery: optional a) as pure drive, b) with Jelco SA-750D tonearm, c) with Jelco SA-750D tonearm and Audio-Technica AT33PTGII cartridge

*In our showroom!

3,498.00 € *

Excellent drive with integrated motor electronics. Inverted precision bearing plate made ​​of solid brass and stainless steel. Elaborate plinth/subplinth chassis design. Subplinth/chassis made of sandwiched aluminum and Acrylic, 3-point coupled to the real wood main plinth/chassis by means of rubber-cork washers of different diameters and shapes providing better vibration transmitting control, maximizing performance and minimizing acoustic break through. 30mm thick acrylic platter, weighing 2.4kg, with rubber-cork mat. Three height adjustable cones machined from solid aluminum allow precise leveling and provide optimum coupling to the surface that it sits on.

"Quick, dry, controlled with good sense of subtleties, the Soulines Dostoyevsky DCX catapulted to the forefront in its price class." (Conclusion Review HIFISTATEMENT netmagazine from 09.03.2015, in German)

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 460 x 350 x 150mm
| Weight: 11kg
| Chassis: 3x 20mm birch plywood layers, bonded
| Finish: Birch plywood, fine sand blasted, satin finish
| 3 height-adjustable feet made of solid aluminum
| Supplied optionally with SME tone arm M2-9, M2-9R or 309

*In our showroom!

3,549.00 € *

High-end turntable in excellent manufacturing quality with integrated electronic speed control. The T-shaped main/sub plinth construction of Elgar DCX consists of two blocks of solid aluminum, carrying the three times decoupled tonarm mounting plate, which are bolted together, damped and finally flanged to an extremely torsion-resistant aluminum pipe. Through this perfectly balanced design an optimal, unified vibration damping is achieved. The speed change is made on an almost invisibly three-stage switch (off/33/45) integrated into the left side of the aluminum tube. The inverted precision main bearing plate is made of solid brass and stainless steel and carries a 40mm thick and 3,2kg acrylic platter.

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 430 x 350 x 160mm
| Weight : 9,5kg
| Chassis : multi-layer structure made ​​of solid aluminum, 3-point decoupled sub-chassis
| Finish: anodized silver, finely brushed
| Clear acrylic dust cover

| Supplied optionally with SME tone arm M2-9, M2-9R or 309

*In our showroom!

4,098.00 € *

High-end turntable in excellent manufacturing quality with integrated electronic speed control. Chassis and subchassis of Kubrick DCX are made of extremely rigid aluminum and perfectly balanced by their arrangement and the defined setting of recesses. The inverted precision main bearing plate is made of solid brass and stainless steel and carries a 40mm thick and 3,2kg acrylic platter.

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 470 x 350 x 160mm
| Weight : 10kg
| Chassis : multi-layer structure made ​​of solid aluminum, 3-point decoupled sub-chassis
| Finish: anodized silver, finely brushed
| Clear acrylic dust cover

|
Supplied optionally with SME tone arm M2-9, M2-9R or 309

*In our showroom!

4,798.00 € *

High quality and shapely dust cover made ​​of acrylic for Souline turntables and many other makes. CNC machined, hand polished edges.

| Dimensions (W x D x H): 430 x 330 x 54mm; detail measurements can be found in the attached figure or below as downloadable data sheed (pdf-file)
| Material: Acrylic, 4mm thick
| Center hole diameter: 7,4mm

119.00 € *

Useful adjustment and performance tool consisting of a cardboard setting template and a rubber/cork platter mat. By default packaged with all Soulines turntables.

| Protractor LP: Precise setting template with three printed mounting geometries (Baerwald, Loefgren, Stevenson) and operating instructions
| Platter mat: 50:50 rubber/cork mix, 2mm thick, 292mm diameter, center hole: 7mm diameter

39.00 € *

Stylish vinyl record stand made of acrylic.

| Material: transparent acrylic, 3mm thick
| Dimensions (H x W x D): 262 x 255 x 131mm
| Illustrated records not included in delivery!

59.00 € *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Soulines

Soulines

Soulines

Soulines aus der serbischen Hauptstad Belgrad ist ein junges Unternehmen, das seinen Ursprung in der Optimierung und Neugestaltung von Plattenspielern anderer Hersteller hat. Aus diesen Wurzeln erwuchs schließlich der Plan zur Herstellung von eigenen Produkten. So ist sukzessive eine Serie von vielbeachteten Geräten entstanden, die durch ihre Fertigungsqualität, Bedienerfreundlichkeit und ein außergewöhnliches Design, vor allem jedoch durch ihre Wiedergabeeigenschaften voll überzeugen.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Exzellentes Laufwerk mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Invertiertes Präzisions-Tellerlager aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl. Chassis-Aufbau: Motoreinheit mit angeflanschter, 4-fach entkoppelter Schwinge aus massivem Aluminium, die das Hauptlager für den Plattenteller und den Tonarm aufnimmt. Sorgfältig berechnete Masseverteilung, optimierte Dämpfungseigenschaften durch definierte Aussparungen im Aluminium-Ausleger. 40mm dicker Plattenteller mit Gummi/Kork-Auflage.

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 430 x 350 x 160mm
| Gewicht: 9,0kg
| Motoreinheit: 3x 20mm MDF-Lagen, verleimt, graphitgraue Beschichtung. Beschichtung zur Verbesserung der Dämpfungseigenschaften mit Aluminiumstaub durchsetzt
| Ausleger: Massives Aluminium, 4-fach von der Motoreinheit entkoppelt
| Lieferung: wahlweise a) als reines Laufwerk (incl. Acryl-Armboards für Jelco und Rega/Origin, SME-Einbauschema ist vorkonfiguriert), b) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D, c) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D + Tonabnehmer Audio-Technica AT33PTGII

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

1.798,00 € *

Exzellentes Laufwerk mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Invertiertes Präzisions-Tellerlager aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl. Aufwändiges Chassis/Subchassis-Design. Subchassis aus einem Aluminium/Acryl-Sandwich, 3-Punkt gekoppelt an das Echtholz-Chassis mittels spezieller Gummi/Kork-Dämpfungselemente. 30mm dicker, 2,4kg schwerer Acryl-Plattenteller. Drei höhenverstellbare Füße aus massivem Aluminium ermöglichen eine präzise Nivellierung und sorgen für eine optimale Ankopplung an die Aufstellfläche.

"Schnell, trocken, kontrolliert mit viel Sinn für Feinheiten katapultiert sich der soulines Dostoyevsky DCX in die erste Reihe seiner Preisklasse." (Testfazit HIFISTATEMENT netmagazine vom 09.03.2015)

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 460 x 350 x 150mm
| Gewicht: 11kg
| Chassis: 3x 20mm Birkenschichtholz-Lagen, verleimt
| Ausführung: Birke Multiplex natur, fein sandgestrahlt, satiniert
| 3 höhenverstellbare Füße aus massivem Aluminium
| Lieferung: wahlweise a) als reines Laufwerk (incl. Acryl-Armboards für Jelco, Rega/Origin und SME), b) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D, c) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D + Tonabnehmer Audio-Technica AT33PTGII

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

2.198,00 € *

HighEnd-Plattenspieler in exzellenter Fertigungsqualität mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Die T-förmige Chassis-/Subchassiskonstruktion des Elgar DCX besteht aus zwei Blöcken massiven Aluminiums, die miteinander verschraubt und bedämpft und gemeinsam mit der dreifach entkoppelten Tonarm-Trägerplatte an ein extrem verwindungssteifes Aluminiumrohr geflanscht werden. Durch dieses perfekt ausbalancierte Design wird eine optimale, einheitliche Schwingungsdämpfung erreicht. Die Geschwindigkeitsumstellung erfolgt über einen nahezu unsichtbar in die linke Seite des Aluminium-Trägerrohrs integrierten Drei-Stufen-Schalter (aus/33/45). Das invertierte Präzisions-Tellerlager besteht aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl und trägt einen 40mm dicken und 3,2kg schweren Plattenteller aus Acryl. Das Gerät ist wahlweise als Laufwerk erhältlich oder mit dem hervorragendem Tonarm Jelco SA-750D ausgestattet. Bei Bestellungen mit Tonarm wird ein exzellentes Tonarmkabel WSS Silver Line (1,5m) hinzugefügt.

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 430 x 350 x 160mm
| Gewicht: 9,5kg
| Chassis: mehrlagiger Aufbau aus massivem Aluminium/Aluminiumrohr, 3-Punkt-entkoppeltes Subchassis
| Ausführung: silber eloxiert, fein gebürstet
| Staubschutzabdeckung: Acryl, klar
| Lieferung: wahlweise a) als reines Laufwerk, b) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D, c) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D + Tonabnehmer Audio-Technica AT33PTGII

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

2.798,00 € *

HighEnd-Plattenspieler in exzellenter Fertigungsqualität mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Chassis und Subchassis des Kubrick DCX sind aus extrem verwindungssteifem Aluminium gefertigt und durch ihre Anordnung und die definiert gesetzten Aussparungen perfekt ausbalanciert. Das invertierte Präzisions-Tellerlager besteht aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl und trägt einen 40mm dicken und 3,2kg schweren Plattenteller aus Acryl. Das Gerät ist wahlweise als Laufwerk erhältlich oder mit dem hervorragendem Tonarm Jelco SA-750D ausgestattet. Zusätzlich bieten wir den Kubrick DCX in einer audiophilen Edition als spielfertiges Komplettpaket bestehend aus Tonarm Jelco-SA-750D und Tonabnehmer Audio-Technica AT33PTG/II an. Bei Bestellungen mit Tonarm wird ein exzellentes Tonarmkabel WSS Silver Line (1,5m) hinzugefügt.

"Sehr fein, filigran und schlüssig tönt das Komplettpaket vom Deutschlandvertrieb. Zweifellos ist dem Hersteller mit dem Laufwerk ein wirklich schönes Stück Technik gelungen." (Testfazit LP Magazin 5/2014)

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 470 x 350 x 160mm
| Gewicht: 10kg
| Chassis: mehrlagiger Aufbau aus massivem Aluminium, 3-Punkt-entkoppeltes Subchassis
| Ausführung: silber eloxiert, fein gebürstet
| Staubschutzabdeckung: Acryl, klar
| Lieferung: wahlweise a) als reines Laufwerk, b) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D oder c) mit Tonarm Jelco SA-750D und Tonabnehmer Audio-Technica AT33PTG/II

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

3.498,00 € *

Exzellentes Laufwerk mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Invertiertes Präzisions-Tellerlager aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl. Aufwändiges Chassis/Subchassis-Design. Subchassis aus einem Aluminium/Acryl-Sandwich, 3-Punkt gekoppelt an das Echtholz-Chassis mittels spezieller Gummi/Kork-Dämpfungselemente. 30mm dicker, 2,4kg schwerer Acryl-Plattenteller. Drei höhenverstellbare Füße aus massivem Aluminium ermöglichen eine präzise Nivellierung und sorgen für eine optimale Ankopplung an die Aufstellfläche.

"Schnell, trocken, kontrolliert mit viel Sinn für Feinheiten katapultiert sich der soulines Dostoyevsky DCX in die erste Reihe seiner Preisklasse." (Testfazit HIFISTATEMENT netmagazine vom 09.03.2015)

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 460 x 350 x 150mm
| Gewicht: 11kg
| Chassis: 3x 20mm Birkenschichtholz-Lagen, verleimt
| Ausführung: Birke Multiplex natur, fein sandgestrahlt, satiniert
| 3 höhenverstellbare Füße aus massivem Aluminium
| Lieferung wahlweise mit SME-Tonarm M2-9, M2-9R oder 309

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

3.549,00 € *

HighEnd-Plattenspieler in exzellenter Fertigungsqualität mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Die T-förmige Chassis-/Subchassiskonstruktion des Elgar DCX besteht aus zwei Blöcken massiven Aluminiums, die miteinander verschraubt und bedämpft und gemeinsam mit der dreifach entkoppelten Tonarm-Trägerplatte an ein extrem verwindungssteifes Aluminiumrohr geflanscht werden. Durch dieses perfekt ausbalancierte Design wird eine optimale, einheitliche Schwingungsdämpfung erreicht. Die Geschwindigkeitsumstellung erfolgt über einen nahezu unsichtbar in die linke Seite des Aluminium-Trägerrohrs integrierten Drei-Stufen-Schalter (aus/33/45). Das invertierte Präzisions-Tellerlager besteht aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl und trägt einen 40mm dicken und 3,2kg schweren Plattenteller aus Acryl.

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 430 x 350 x 160mm
| Gewicht: 9,5kg
| Chassis: mehrlagiger Aufbau aus massivem Aluminium/Aluminiumrohr, 3-Punkt-entkoppeltes Subchassis
| Ausführung: silber eloxiert, fein gebürstet
| Staubschutzabdeckung: Acryl, klar
| Lieferung wahlweise mit SME-Tonarm M2-9, M2-9R oder 309

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

4.098,00 € *

HighEnd-Plattenspieler in exzellenter Fertigungsqualität mit integrierter Motorelektronik. Chassis und Subchassis des Kubrick DCX sind aus extrem verwindungssteifem Aluminium gefertigt und durch ihre Anordnung und die definiert gesetzten Aussparungen perfekt ausbalanciert. Das invertierte Präzisions-Tellerlager besteht aus massivem Messing und Edelstahl und trägt einen 40mm dicken und 3,2kg schweren Plattenteller aus Acryl.

"Sehr fein, filigran und schlüssig tönt das Komplettpaket vom Deutschlandvertrieb. Zweifellos ist dem Hersteller mit dem Laufwerk ein wirklich schönes Stück Technik gelungen." (Testfazit LP Magazin 5/2014)

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 470 x 350 x 160mm
| Gewicht: 10kg
| Chassis: mehrlagiger Aufbau aus massivem Aluminium, 3-Punkt-entkoppeltes Subchassis
| Ausführung: silber eloxiert, fein gebürstet
| Staubschutzabdeckung: Acryl, klar
| Lieferung wahlweise mit SME-Tonarm M2-9, M2-9R oder 309

*Studiogerät vorführbereit!

4.798,00 € *

Hochwertige, formschöne Staubschutzhaube aus Acryl für Souline-Plattenspieler und viele Fremdfabrikate. CNC-gefertigt, handpolierte Kanten.

| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 430 x 330 x 54mm; Detailmaße können der beigefügten Abbildung oder dem weiter unten zum Download bereitgestellten Datenblatt (pdf-Datei) entnommen werden
| Material: Acryl, 4mm stark
| Durchmesser Mittelloch: 7,4mm

119,00 € *

Nützliches Justage- und Performance-Tool bestehend aus einer kartonierten Einstellschablone und einer Gummi/Kork-Plattentellerauflage. Standardmäßig im Lieferumfang aller Soulines-Plattenspieler enthalten.

| Protractor LP: Präzise Einstellschablone mit drei aufgedruckten Justagegeometrien (Baerwald, Loefgren, Stevenson) und Bedienungshinweisen
| Plattentellerauflage: 50:50 Gummi/Kork-Mischung, 2mm dick, 292mm Durchmesser, Mittelloch: 7mm Durchmesser

39,00 € *

Formschöner Schallplattenständer aus Acryl.

| Material: transparentes Acryl, 3mm stark
| Abmesungen (H x B x T): 262 x 255 x 131mm
| Abgebildete Schallplatten nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!

59,00 € *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!