Print

Loudspeakers

Loudspeakers


ME Geithain

ME Geithain

The Monitors of the 1960 in Geithain/Saxony established company are an essential part of today's work of many radio stations and recording studios. But also ambitious private music listeners worldwide enjoy speakers from ME Geithain because of their excellent reputation in terms of neutrality, space imaging, resolution and build quality. Musikelectronic geithain (MEG) develops and manufactures its products from A to Z itself, from the voice coil to the amplifier electronics. As a result of this independence a unique continuity and value stability are guaranteed. Often loudspeakers of MEG are a purchase for life.

Quested

Quested

Quested Monitors from the English county of Devon are among the most respected monitoring instruments in the international studio world. The speakers convince by an accurate, neutral sound and a very good spatial imaging, but above all by an excellent value.

Stirling Broadcast

Stirling Broadcast

Stirling Broadcast from Lydford on Fosse in the county of Somerset/England has a long common history with LS3/5a studio monitors. When the company was licensed from the BBC, its own production of these speakers grew out of the original maintenance and service operation. Meanwhile Stirling Broadcast provides a number of other models in classic British monitor design, which enjoy an excellent reputation among both professional and private users.

Drucken

Lautsprecher

Lautsprecher


ME Geithain

ME Geithain

Die Abhörmonitore des 1960 im sächsischen Geithain gegründeten Betriebes sind aus dem heutigen Studioalltag vieler Rundfunkanstalten und Tonstudios nicht mehr wegzudenken. Dort, wie auch bei ambitionierten privaten Musikhörern weltweit, genießen Lautsprecher von ME Geithain einen exzellenten Ruf. musikelectronic geithain (MEG) entwickelt und baut seine Produkte von A-Z, von der Schwingspule bis hin zur Verstärkerelektronik, selbst. Durch diese Unabhängigkeit kann eine einzigartige Modellkontinuität und Wertstabilität gewährleistet werden.

Quested

Quested

Quested Monitore aus der englischen Grafschaft Devon gehören zu den anerkanntesten Abhörinstrumenten in der internationalen Studiowelt. Die Lautsprecher überzeugen durch ein akkurates und neutrales Klangverhalten und ein sehr gutes räumliches Abbildungsvermögen; vor allem aber auch durch ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Stirling Broadcast

Stirling Broadcast

Stirling Broadcast aus Lydford on Fosse in der Grafschaft Somerset/England blickt auf eine lange gemeinsame Geschichte mit LS3/5a-Studiomonitoren zurück. Als das Unternehmen eine entsprechende Lizenz der BBC erhielt, erwuchs aus dem ursprünglichen Wartungs- und Servicebetrieb eine eigene Fertigung dieser Lautsprecher. Mittlerweile stellt Stirling Broadcast eine Reihe weiterer Modelle in klassisch-britischer Monitor-Bauweise her, die bei professionellen wie privaten Anwendern einen ausgezeichneten Ruf genießen.