Print

CD Players

CD Players


MOON

MOON

MOON stands for high-end products of the Canadian Simaudio Ltd., based in Boucherville / Quebec. The renowned company can look back on a thirty-year history. From the beginning one has had the claim to produce high quality, durable and well-designed audio components. The numerous test awards worldwide have demonstrated that this claim is not just lip service, but is actually implemented in the device development and manufacturing.

Rega

Rega

The British company not only manufactures for over 30 years excellent turntables, but since 1991 respectively 1996 also outstanding amplifiers and CD players. For all categories of equipment applies equally uncompromising, the company's philosophy: Maximum quality, stability and reliability at an absolutely fair price.

 

TASCAM

TASCAM

TASCAM (TEAC Audio Systems Corporation Of America) emerged from the American branch of the TEAC hifidivision in 1971 and is the corporate brand for professional studio equipment. The parent company, the Japanese TEAC Corporation, headquartered in Tokyo, manufactures hifi electronics since 1964.

TEAC

TEAC

The Japanese TEAC Corporation, headquartered in Tokyo, manufactures hifi electronics since 1964. The renowned company produces hi-fi (TEAC), high end (Esoteric) and professional audio devices (TASCAM).

hifi12a is officially authorized dealer for the TEAC Reference Series.

Drucken

CD-Player

CD-Player


MOON

MOON

MOON steht für HighEnd-Produkte der kanadischen Simaudio Ltd. mit Sitz in Boucherville/Quebec. Das renommierte Unternehmen kann auf eine dreißigjährige Firmengeschichte zurückblicken. Von Beginn an hat man den Anspruch gehabt, hochwertige, langlebige und formschöne Audiokomponenten herzustellen. Die zahlreichen Testauszeichnungen weltweit beweisen, dass dieser Anspruch kein Lippenbekenntnis ist, sondern in der Geräteentwicklung und -fertigung tatsächlich auch umgesetzt wird.

Rega

Rega

Das englische Unternehmen fertigt nicht nur seit über 30 Jahren exzellente Plattenspieler, sondern seit 1991 auch hervorragende Verstärker und seit 1996 erstklassige CD-Player. Für alle Gerätekategorien gilt gleichermaßen kompromißlos die Firmenphilosophie: Maximale Qualität, Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit zu einem absolut fairen Preis.

TASCAM

TASCAM

TASCAM (TEAC Audio Systems Corporation Of America) ging 1971 aus der amerikanischen Niederlassung der TEAC HiFi-Sparte hervor und ist die Unternehmensmarke für professionelle Studiotechnik. Der Mutterkonzern, die japanische TEAC Corporation mit Sitz in Tokio, stellt bereits seit 1964 HiFi-Elektronik her.

TEAC

TEAC

Die japanische TEAC Corporation mit Sitz in Tokio stellt bereit seit 1964 HiFi-Elektronik her. Das renommierte Unternehmen produziert neben HiFi- (TEAC) und HighEnd- (Esoteric) auch ProAudio-Geräte, die unter dem Markennamen TASCAM geführt werden.

hifi12a ist offiziell autorisierter Fachhändler für die Geräte der TEAC Reference Serie.