Print

Phono Cables (RCA/XLR)

Phono Cables (RCA/XLR)


Funk Tonstudiotechnik

Funk Tonstudiotechnik

The Berlin-based company develops audio systems for the broadcast and recording studios and also applies in the high-end range as the epitome of perfection and tonal neutrality. Funk devices are uncompromisingly designed to functionally excellent musical qualities and highest reliabilty.

Mogami Gold Edition

Mogami Gold Edition

In a list of the most renowned cable manufacturers for the professional field the name Mogami may not be missing. As a division of Marshall Electronics America Inc., based in El Segundo/California, the company supplies recording studios for over 35 years worldwide.

Sommer Cable

Sommer Cable

The company based in Straubenhardt (Baden-Wuertemmberg) is a renowned supplier to the professional audio sector. For several years, the company also manufactures hi-fi and high-end conductors. The products are characterized by a very neutral, accurate and interference-free transmission and an excellent value.

VOVOX

VOVOX

The sound conductors of the Lucerne VOVOX AG are firmly established in studio circles. Sound engineers and musicians appreciate the linearity and neutrality of these elaborately manufactured special cables. Excellent value for money and outstanding transmission properties make this signal conductors to a real alternative in the high-end range.

WireWorld

WireWorld

Wire World Inc., based in the U.S. city of Davie/Florida develops high-quality cable for audio and video signals that consistently focus on the ideal of direct (wireless) connection. The renowned company holds numerous patents and its product innovations won numerous awards internationally.

WSS cables

WSS cables

WSS cables from Aichtal (Baden Wuerttemberg) stands for over 30 years of experience in the field of conductor technology and a consistent goal: the development and production of cables for the best music reproduction at the best possible value for money according to highest quality standards. The result of this claim are signal conductors which sound absolutely convincing.

Drucken

NF-Kabel (Cinch/XLR)

NF-Kabel (Cinch/XLR)


Funk Tonstudiotechnik

Funk Tonstudiotechnik

Das Berliner Unternehmen entwickelt Audiosysteme für die Tonstudiotechnik und gilt auch im HighEnd-Bereich als Inbegriff für klangliche Perfektion und Neutralität. Die Funk-Geräte sind kompromißlos funktional auf exzellente musikalische Eigenschaften und höchste Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt.

Mogami Gold Edition

Mogami Gold Edition

In einer Auflistung der renommiertesten Kabelhersteller für den professionellen Bereich darf der Name Mogami nicht fehlen. Als Geschäftsbereich der amerikanischen Marshall Electronics, Inc. mit Sitz in El Segundo/Kalifornien beliefert das Unternehmen seit über 35 Jahren Ton- und Masteringstudios in der ganzen Welt.

Sommer Cable

Sommer Cable

Die im baden-württembergischen Straubenhardt ansässige Firma ist ein renommierter Lieferant für den professionellen Audio-Bereich. Seit einigen Jahren fertigt das Unternehmen auch HiFi- und HighEnd-Kabelverbindungen. Die Produkte zeichnen sich durch eine sehr neutrale, präzise und störungsfreie Signalübertragung und ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis aus.

VOVOX

VOVOX

Die Klangleiter der Luzerner VOVOX AG sind in Studiokreisen fest etabliert. Tontechniker und Musiker schätzen die Linearität und Neutralität der aufwendig hergestellten Spezialkabel. Ein exzellentes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und die hervorragenden Übertragungseigenschaften machen diese Signalleiter über die professionelle Anwendung hinaus zu einer echten Alternative im HighEnd-Bereich.

WireWorld

WireWorld

WireWorld Inc. mit Sitz in der US-amerikanischen Stadt Davie/Florida entwickelt hochwertige Kabel für Audio- und Videosignale, die sich konsequent am Ideal der direkten (kabellosen) Verbindung orientieren. Das renommierte Unternehmen hält zahlreiche Patente und wurde für seine Produktinnovationen international bereits vielfach ausgezeichnet.

WSS-Kabel

WSS-Kabel

Hinter der Firma WSS-Kabel aus dem baden-württembergischen Aichtal stehen über 30 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Leitungstechnik und eine konsequente Zielvorgabe: Die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Kabeln für die optimale Musikübertragung zu einem bestmöglichen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards. Das Ergebnis dieses Anspruches sind Signalleiter, die messtechnisch und klanglich absolut überzeugen.