Print

Tonearms


GLANZ

GLANZ

The name of the traditional Japanese company has stood for precision mechanical components of the highest quality since the 1950s. Today the characteristic stainless steel tonearms are manufactured by the Hamada Electric company based in Shizuoka under the management of Masataka Hamada, a former GLANZ engineer.

GrooveMaster

GrooveMaster

With the GrooveMaster II, Audio-Creative from the Dutch town of Raalte has launched a tonearm that has found numerous fans, particularly among lovers of devices from the 'great time' of turntables. But owners of current drives also enjoy the fine mechanical quality of these precise analog tools.

REED

REED

REED is a small company based in Kaunas, Lithuania. Founded in 2007 by owner and designer Ing. Vidmantas Triukas, the first tonearm was born after a year of research, development and perfection. Since then, the company has regularly presented innovative and exciting concepts for lovers of audiophile peculiarities.

Sorane

Sorane

The Japanese company IT Industry has been developing and producing predominantly analog products since 1974: tonearms, pickups, cables, phono amplifiers and accessories - mainly as an OEM supplier. Own tonearms have also been offered for a number of years. Initially under the brand name ABIS, from 2017 as SORANE. Since then, the tonearms are also represented successfully worldwide.

Drucken

Tonarme


GLANZ

GLANZ

Der Name des japanischen Traditionsunternehmen steht seit den 1950'er Jahren für feinmechanische Bauteile in höchster Qualität. Heute werden die charakteristischen Edelstahl-Tonarme von der Firma Hamada Electric mit Sitz in Shizuoka unter Leitung von Masataka Hamada, einem ehemaligen GLANZ-Ingenieur, gefertigt.

GrooveMaster

GrooveMaster

Audio-Creative aus dem niederländischen Raalte hat mit dem GrooveMaster II einen Tonarm auf den Markt gebracht, der insbesondere unter den Liebhabern von Geräten aus der 'großen Zeit' der Plattenspieler zahlreiche Anhänger gefunden hat. Aber auch Besitzer aktueller Laufwerke erfreuen sich an der feinmechanischen Qualität dieser präzisen analogen Werkzeuge.

REED

REED

Die Firma REED ist ein kleines Unternehmen mit Sitz im litauischen Kaunas. 2007 von Eigentümer und Designer Ing. Vidmantas Triukas gegründet, erblickte der erste Tonarm nach einem Jahr Forschung, Entwicklung und Perfektionierung das Licht der Welt. Seither präsentiert das Unternehmen regelmäßig innovative und spannende Konzepte für Liebhaber audiophiler Besonderheiten.

Sorane

Sorane

Das japanische Unternehmen IT Industry entwickelt und produziert seit 1974 überwiegend Analogprodukte: Tonarme, Tonabnehmer, Kabel, Phonoverstärker und Zubehör - hauptsächlich als OEM Lieferant. Seit einigen Jahren werden auch eigene Tonarme angeboten. Zunächst unter dem Markennamen ABIS, seit 2017 als SORANE. Seitdem sind die Tonarme auch weltweit erfolgreich vertreten.