Print

Phono Preamplifiers

Phono Preamplifiers


albs

albs

albs Alltronic Balthasar Schmidt was founded in 1977. The company, headquartered in Ötisheim/Baden-Württemberg, manufactures and distributes components for the audio, video, RF and industrial sector.

Bryston

Bryston

Bryston based in Peterborough (Ontario/Canada) manufactures audio products for over 45 years for studios and home users with the highest measuring and manufacturing level. During this time the company has achieved an almost legendary reputation for tonal neutrality and precision, reliability and value.

Dynavector

Dynavector

The japanese company Dynavector, based in Tokyo, is one of the most renowned manufacturers of devices for record playback worldwide. Numerous products have become classics and inseparably linked to the history of audiophilic vinyl culture. hifi12a is authorized dealer of Dynavector.

HORCH Elektroakustik

HORCH Elektroakustik

In the Hessian Waldems Michael Pavischitz and his team produce since 1982 high-end components, which meet the highest audiophile demands. All devices are manufactured using the best materials, strictly selected parts and a professional measurement technology and consistently follow the enterprise objective: optimimum sound quality, long-term stability and resilience. Each product goes through a strict quality and function control before delivery.

 

MF-Electronic

MF-Electronic

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Franken since 1992 provides audio components with an uncompromising quality standard. His company, the MFE - Michael Franken Elektronik, which also produces as OEM for other well known German companies, meanwhile has become one of the leaders among the European high-end manufacturers.

MOON

MOON

MOON stands for high-end products of the Canadian Simaudio Ltd., based in Boucherville / Quebec. The renowned company can look back on a thirty-year history. From the beginning one has had the claim to produce high quality, durable and well-designed audio components. The numerous test awards worldwide have demonstrated that this claim is not just lip service, but is actually implemented in the device development and manufacturing.

 

RCM

RCM

RCM Audio from the Polish Katowice (Silesia) has been a high-end distributor for well-known brands such as SME, Dynavector or Dr. Feickert Analogue. For some 15 years, the company also produces itself excellent audio devices which have received an extremely positive response in the specialist press and private users.

Rega

Rega

The British company not only manufactures for over 30 years excellent turntables, but since 1991 respectively 1996 also outstanding amplifiers and CD players. For all categories of equipment applies equally uncompromising, the company's philosophy: Maximum quality, stability and reliability at an absolutely fair price.

SPL

SPL

SPL (Sound Performance Lab) electronics GmbH from Niederkrüchten on the left bank ot the Rhine has over 25 years experience in the development and manufacture of analog and digital audio processors for professional users. Our products enjoy a worldwide reputation for both excellent quality and unique performance as well as innovative and user-friendly concepts.

Violectric

Violectric

Violectric is the brand name for a range of products by renowned studio outfitter Lake People, which have been developed especially for ambitious private users. The company from Constance is active since 1986 in the field of professional audio technology and manufactures its equipment in Germany. Violectric devices are characterized by their functionality, excellent workmanship and outstanding sound quality.

Drucken

Phono-Vorverstärker

Phono-Vorverstärker


albs

albs

albs Alltronic Balthasar Schmidt wurde 1977 gegründet. Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Ötisheim/Baden-Württemberg fertigt und vertreibt Komponenten für den Audio-, Video-, HF- und Industriebereich. 

Bryston

Bryston

Bryston mit Sitz in Peterborough (Ontario/Canada) fertigt seit über 45 Jahren Audioprodukte für Studios und Privatanwender auf allerhöchstem meß- und fertigungstechnischen Niveau. In dieser Zeit hat sich das Unternehmen einen nahezu legendären Ruf für klangliche Neutralität und Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und Wertbeständigkeit erworben.

Dynavector

Dynavector

Das japanische Traditionsunternehmen Dynavector mit Sitz in Tokyo ist weltweit einer der renommiertesten Hersteller von Geräten zur Schallplattenwiedergabe. Zahlreiche Produkte sind zu Klassikern geworden und untrennbar mit der Geschichte der audiophilen Vinylkultur verbunden. hifi12a ist autorisierter Dynavector-Händler.

HORCH Elektroakustik

HORCH Elektroakustik

Im hessischen Waldems fertigen Michael Pavischitz und sein Team seit 1982 in Kleinserien HighEnd-Komponenten, die den höchsten audiophilen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Alle Geräte werden unter Verwendung bester Materialien, streng selektierter Bauteile und einer professionellen Meßtechnik in Handarbeit hergestellt und folgen konsequent der unternehmerischen Zielsetzung: Klangliches Optimimum, Langzeitstabilität und Belastbarkeit. Jedes Produkt durchläuft vor der Auslieferung eine strenge Qualitäts- und Funktionskontrolle.

MF-Electronic

MF-Electronic

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Franken stellt seit 1992 Audio-Komponenten mit einem kompromisslosen Qualitätsanspruch her. Seine Firma, die MFE - Michael Franken Elektronik, die als OEM auch für andere namhafte deutsche Unternehmen fertigt, ist mittlerweile eine der ersten Adressen unter den europäischen HighEnd-Herstellern.

MOON

MOON

MOON steht für HighEnd-Produkte der kanadischen Simaudio Ltd. mit Sitz in Boucherville/Quebec. Das renommierte Unternehmen kann auf eine dreißigjährige Firmengeschichte zurückblicken. Von Beginn an hat man den Anspruch gehabt, hochwertige, langlebige und formschöne Audiokomponenten herzustellen. Die zahlreichen Testauszeichnungen weltweit beweisen, dass dieser Anspruch kein Lippenbekenntnis ist, sondern in der Geräteentwicklung und -fertigung tatsächlich auch umgesetzt wird.

RCM

RCM

RCM Audio aus dem polnischen Katowice (Schlesien) ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren HighEnd-Distributor für renommierte Marken wie SME, Dynavector oder Dr. Feickert Analogue. Seit rund 15 Jahren stellt das Unternehmen auch selbst exzellente Audiogeräte her, die in der Fachpresse und bei Privatanwendern auf extrem positive Resonanz gestossen sind.

Rega

Rega

Das englische Unternehmen fertigt nicht nur seit über 30 Jahren exzellente Plattenspieler, sondern seit 1991 auch hervorragende Verstärker und seit 1996 erstklassige CD-Player. Für alle Gerätekategorien gilt gleichermaßen kompromißlos die Firmenphilosophie: Maximale Qualität, Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit zu einem absolut fairen Preis.

SPL

SPL

Die SPL (Sound Performance Lab) electronics GmbH aus dem linksrheinischen Niederkrüchten verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Fertigung analoger und digitaler Audioprozessoren für professionelle Anwender. SPL-Produkte genießen weltweit eine hohe Reputation sowohl für ihre exzellente Qualität und einzigartigen Leistungsdaten als auch für innovative und benutzerfreundliche Konzepte.

Violectric

Violectric

Violectric ist der Markenname für eine Produktreihe, die der renommierte Konstanzer Studioausrüster Lake People speziell für ambitionierte Privatanwender entwickelt hat. Das Unternehmen ist seit 1986 auf dem Gebiet der professionellen Audiotechnik tätig und fertigt seine Geräte ausschließlich in Deutschland. Violectric-Geräte zeichnen sich durch ihre Funktionalität, eine exzellente Verarbeitung und hervorragende Klangeigenschaften aus.