Print

Cartridges

Cartridges


Audio-Technica

Audio-Technica

The Audio-Technica corporation headquartered in Machida (Tokyo Prefecture/Japan) was founded in 1962 by Hideo Matsushita. The company, which has become known through the production of high-quality pickups, today also manufactures a number of other audio products (headphones, microphones, etc.) for both professional and consumer applications.

Denon

Denon

The Japanese studio equipment supplier looks back on a more than 100-year tradition in the manufacture of professional audio technology. 1963 the legendary DL -103 was introduced, which is still produced today. With the DL-103R, Denon in 2006 presented a technically revised version of his classic, creating a new milestone in terms of value for money.

Dynavector

Dynavector

The japanese company Dynavector, based in Tokyo, is one of the most renowned manufacturers of devices for record playback worldwide. Numerous products have become classics and inseparably linked to the history of audiophilic vinyl culture. hifi12a is authorized dealer of Dynavector.

Goldring

Goldring

The English company with German roots (founded in 1906 by brothers Scharf in Berlin) is one of the first addresses for fully pickup manufacturers. Goldring produces in a careful hand. The result of this effort are high-precision cartridges with a  natural and balanced sound, characterized by a very clean and neutral music reproduction over the entire frequency range.

 

HANA

HANA

HANA pickups are produced by Japanese Excel Sound Corporation of Tokyo, which for many decades manufactures own and OEM cartridges very successfully.

Nagaoka

Nagaoka

The Japanese needle producer was founded in 1940 as a specialist manufacturer of fine mechanical watches bearings. Today Nagaoka is one of the world's most prestigious companies in the precision machining of high-strength materials such as diamond and ceramic. The pickups are exemplars in terms of neutrality, sonic purity and detection reliability. Their linear cabinet also ensures a simple and precise adjustment on the tonearm.

Ortofon

Ortofon

Founded in 1918 as Electrical Phono Film Company, the Ortofon A/S from Danish Nakskov has become aworldwide institution in producing high quality phono components for professional and private use. Ortofon's cartridges are versatile in application, easy to handle and offer from entry level up to the high-end pickups always excellent value for money.

Drucken

Tonabnehmer

Tonabnehmer


Audio-Technica

Audio-Technica

Die Audio-Technica Aktiengesellschaft mit Hauptsitz in Machida (Präfektur Tokio/Japan) wurde 1962 von Hideo Matsushita gegründet. Das durch die Herstellung von hochwertigen Tonabnehmern bekannt gewordene Unternehmen fertigt heute auch zahlreiche weitere Audioprodukte (Kopfhörer, Mikrophone etc.) für professionelle wie private Anwendungen.

Denon

Denon

Der japanische Studioausrüster blickt im Jubiläumsjahr 2010 auf eine 100-jährige Tradition in der Herstellung professioneller Audiotechnik zurück.1963 wurde das legendäre Tonabnehmersystem DL -103 eingeführt, das bis heute produziert wird. Mit dem DL-103R hat Denon im Jahr 2006 eine technisch überarbeitete Version seines Klassikers vorgelegt und damit einen weiteren Meilenstein in punkto Klang-/Preisrelation geschaffen.

Dynavector

Dynavector

Das japanische Traditionsunternehmen Dynavector mit Sitz in Tokyo ist weltweit einer der renommiertesten Hersteller von Geräten zur Schallplattenwiedergabe. Zahlreiche Produkte sind zu Klassikern geworden und untrennbar mit der Geschichte der audiophilen Vinylkultur verbunden. hifi12a ist autorisierter Dynavector-Händler.

Goldring

Goldring

Das englische Unternehmen mit deutschen Wurzeln (1906 von den Gebrüdern Scharf in Berlin gegründet) zählt zu den ersten Adressen unter den Tonabnehmer-Herstellern. Goldring fertigt seine Systeme in sorgfältiger Handarbeit. Das Resultat dieses Aufwandes sind hochpräzise Abtaster mit einem außerordentlich natürlichen und ausgewogenen Klangbild, die sich durch eine sehr saubere und neutrale Wiedergabe über den gesamten Frequenzgang auszeichnen.

HANA

HANA

HANA-Tonabnehmer werden von der japanischen Excel Sound Corporation of Tokyo produziert, die seit vielen Jahrzehnten sehr erfolgreich eigene und OEM-Tonabnehmer herstellt.

Nagaoka

Nagaoka

Der japanische Nadelspezialist wurde 1940 als feinmechanische Manufaktur für Uhrenlager gegründet. Heute ist Nagaoka eines der weltweit renommiertesten Unternehmen in der Präzisionsbearbeitung hochfester Werkstoffe wie Diamant und Keramik. Die von uns geführten Tonabnehmer sind Musterbeispiele in punkto Neutralität, Klangreinheit und Abtastsicherheit. Ihr geradliniger Korpus sorgt zudem für eine vorbildlich einfache und genaue Justage am Tonarm.

Ortofon

Ortofon

1918 als Electrical Phono Film Company gegründet, ist die Ortofon A/S aus dem dänischen Nakskov weltweit zu einer Institution in der Herstellung hochwertiger Phonokomponenten für den professionellen und privaten Einsatz geworden. Tonabnehmer von Ortofon sind vielseitig in der Anwendung, unkompliziert im Handling und bieten vom Einsteigersystem bis hin zum HighEnd-Abtaster stets ein exzellentes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.