Print

Headphones

Headphones


AKG

AKG

Austrian AKG Acoustics GmbH, headquartered in Vienna, was founded in 1947 as 'Akustische und Kino-Geräte Gesellschaft m.b.H.'. In 1993 the company was acquired by HARMAN International Group and thus was able to expand its position as one of the most internationally renowned producers of audio technology.

AUDEZE

AUDEZE

AUDEZE is a young technology company in the Fountain Valley, California. With its magnetostatic headphones LCD-2 and LCD-3, the enterprise founded in 2009, has almost instantaneously established itself as a manufacturer of high-end headphones.

beyerdynamic

beyerdynamic

Founded in 1924, the beyerdynamic GmbH & Co. KG, based in Heilbronn is one of the world's most respected and innovative manufacturers of studio equipment, particularly in its core business 'headphones / headsets and microphones'.

Drucken

Kopfhörer

Kopfhörer


AKG

AKG

Die österreichische AKG Acoustics GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Wien wurde 1947 als 'Akustische und Kino-Geräte Gesellschaft m.b.H.' gegründet. 1993 wurde das Unternehmen durch die HARMAN International-Gruppe übernommen und konnte auf diese Weise seine Stellung als einer der international renommiertesten Produzenten von Audiotechnik weiter ausbauen.

AUDEZE

AUDEZE

AUDEZE ist ein junges Technologieunternehmen aus dem kalifornischen Fountain Valley. Mit seinen magnetostatischen Kopfhörern LCD-2 und LCD-3 hat sich die 2009 gegründete Firma nahezu schlagartig in der HighEnd-Kopfhörerwelt etabliert.

beyerdynamic

beyerdynamic

1924 in Berlin gegründet, ist die beyerdynamic GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz in Heilbronn heute einer der weltweit angesehensten und innovativsten Hersteller für Studioequipment, insbesondere in seinem Kerngeschäft 'Kopfhörer/Headsets und Mikrofone'.