Print

Gold Note

Gold Note

GOLD NOTE from the Tuscan Montespertoli (Florence) has been around since 2012. The team around the founder Maurizio Aterini today develops a series of high-quality audio components in a distinctive, elegant design.


Display per page
Sort by

Excellent turntable with outstanding tonearm Gold Note B-5. Included in delivery: High quality dust cover and external power supply with electronic speed changeover and fine adjustment. Optionally with excellent HighOutput MC cartridge Donatello Red.

| Dimensions (W x H x D): 425 x 170 x 360mm
| Weight: 9.5kg
| Versions: black, white, walnut, acrylic

from 1,390.00 *

Outstanding turntable in a classy look with excellent tonearm B-5.1. The excellent manufacturing quality of the Pianosa is reflected in the curved line of the base chassis, hand-made from Italian hardwood or lacquered MDF. Covered with a 20mm thick MDF board and a reinforcing 3mm thick sandwich insert made of stainless steel results in a frame with incredible strength, which ensures a unique tonal performance level. Included in delivery: high-quality dust cover and external power supply with electronic speed change and fine adjustment.

| Dimensions (W x H x D): 425 x 200 x 360mm
| Weight: 13.5kg
| Finishes: black, walnut

2,890.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Gold Note

Gold Note

GOLD NOTE aus dem toskanischen Montespertoli (Florenz) gibt es seit 2012. Das Team um den Gründer Maurizio Aterini entwickelt heute eine Reihe von hochwertigen Audiokomponenten in einem unverwechselbar eleganten Design.  


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Exzellenter Plattenspieler mit hervorragendem Tonarm B-5. Im Lieferumfang enthalten: Hochwertige Staubschutzhaube und externes Netzteil mit elektronischer Geschwindigkeitsumstellung und Feinregulierung.

| Abmessungen (B x H x T): 425 x 170 x 360mm
| Gewicht: 9,5kg
| Ausführungen: Schwarz, Weiss, Walnuss, Acryl

1.354,96 *

Herausragender Plattenspieler in edler Optik mit hervorragendem Tonarm B-5.1. Die exzellente Fertigungsqualität des Pianosa spiegelt sich wieder in der gekrümmten Linie des wahlweise aus italienischem Hartholz oder lackiertem MDF in Handarbeit hergestellten Grundchassis. Belegt mit einer 20mm starken MDF-Platte und einer verstärkenden 3mm starken Sandwicheinlage aus Edelstahl ergibt sich eine Zarge mit einer unglaublichen Festigkeit, die für ein einzigartiges klangliches Leistungsniveau sorgt. Im Lieferumfang enthalten: Hochwertige Staubschutzhaube und externes Netzteil mit elektronischer Geschwindigkeitsumstellung und Feinregulierung.

| Abmessungen (B x H x T): 425 x 200 x 360mm
| Gewicht: 13,5kg
| Ausführungen: Schwarz, Walnuss

2.817,14 *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!