Print

PSI Audio

PSI Audio

Since 1977 PSI Audio, located in Yverdon-les-Bains in Switzerland, builds precision active studio monitors with unique 100% analog technology. The handcrafted loudspeakers have an excellent reputation worldwide as ultimate listening instruments for the professional market but also for the discerning home user.


Display per page
Sort by

Active 2-way nearfield studio monitor with excellent room imaging and detail resolution. A neutral tuning with an outstanding linear frequency response gives the A17-M a very homogeneous and authentic sound.

| Typical listening distance: from 1m
| Frequency response: 50Hz - 20kHz ± 2.5dB
| Dimensions (H x W x D): 320 x 200 x 230mm
| Weight: 8.4kg
| Housing: MDF, bass reflex enclosure
| Optionally without (standard) or with lateral brackets for fork stands
| Colors: white, studio red, metal black
| 5 years warranty, handmade in Switzerland

1,752.67 *

Active 3-way studio monitor of the absolute top class. The A-23M has excellent room imaging and detail resolution with an outstanding linear frequency response. The loudspeaker is designed for professional mastering applications, but also offers the audiophile music lover a precise listening instrument with maximum authenticity in sound reproduction. Each device is individually calibrated before delivery.

| Typical listening distance: from 2.5m
| Frequency response: 39Hz - 20kHz ± 1.5dB
| Dimensions (H x W x D): 500 x 280 x 340mm
| Weight: 18kg
| Housing: MDF, bass reflex enclosure
| Optionally without (standard) or with lateral brackets for fork stands
| Colors: white, studio red, metal black
| 5 years warranty, handmade in Switzerland

Price on request

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

PSI Audio

PSI Audio

Seit 1977 baut PSI Audio in Yverdon-les-Bains in der Schweiz aktive Studiomonitore mit einzigartiger, 100% analoger Technologie. Die handgefertigten Lautsprecher haben weltweit einen hervorragenden Ruf als ultimative Abhörinstrumente für den professionellen Markt, aber auch für den anspruchsvollen Heimanwender.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Aktiver 2-Weg Nahfeld-Studiomonitor mit einer exzellenten Raumabbildung und Detailauflösung. Durch die neutrale Abstimmung mit einem herausragend linearen Frequenzgang verfügt der A17-M über ein sehr homogenes und authentisches Klangbild.

| Typischer Hörabstand: ab 1m
| Übertragungsbereich: 50Hz - 20kHz ± 2.5dB 
| Abmessungen (H x B x T): 320 x 200 x 230mm
| Gewicht: 8,4kg
| Gehäuse: MDF, Bassreflex
| Farben: weiss, metall schwarz
| 5 Jahre Garantie, handgemacht in der Schweiz

1.698,00 *


Lieferzeit: 14-21 Tage

Aktiver 3-Weg Studiomonitor der absoluten Spitzenklasse. Der A-23M verfügt über eine exzellente Raumabbildung und Detailauflösung mit einem herausragend linearen Frequenzgang. Der Lautsprecher ist konzipiert für professionelle Mastering-Anwendungen, bietet aber in gleicher Weise dem audiophilen Musikliebhaber ein präzises Abhörinstrument mit einem Maximum an Authentizität in der Tonwiedergabe. Jedes Gerät wird vor der Auslieferung individuell kalibriert. 

| Typischer Hörabstand: ab 2,50m
| Übertragungsbereich: 39Hz - 20kHz ± 1,5dB 
| Abmessungen (H x B x T): 500 x 280 x 340mm
| Gewicht: 18kg
| Gehäuse: MDF, Bassreflex
| Farben: weiss, metall schwarz
| 5 Jahre Garantie, handgemacht in der Schweiz

Preis auf Anfrage

*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!