Print

Austrian Audio

Austrian Audio

Austrian Audio emerged in 2017 from the Vienna office of the renowned Austrian company AKG (Akustische und Kino-Geräte). After its closure, a core team of 22 former employees from a wide variety of company sectors (management, acoustics, electronics, test and measurement, mechanical design, RF/wireless, as well as software and firmware) took over the legacy of this traditional company in order to lead it into a successful future. hifi12a is an authorized Austrian Audio dealer.


Display per page
Sort by

Excellent open studio headphones in outstanding build quality. The Hi-X65, developed and produced in Austria, has a sophisticated folding construction for maximum flexibility and stability, both at home and on the go. All critical parts, hinges and the head bracket are made of metal, thereby guaranteeing a long life. An innovative ear cushion shape, which leaves more space for the ears, ensures maximum comfort. 

By using a strong ring magnet in conjunction with a copper-coated aluminum voice coil, the weight of the membrane and the voice coil sitting on it is reduced and enables faster movements and changes of direction. The result is a greatly improved processing of pulse peaks, perfect for any style of music.

| Transducer type: Dynamic
| Operation: open (circumaural)
| Frequency range: 5 - 28.000Hz
| Nominal impedance: 25Ohm
| Sensitivity: 110dB/V
| Rated power: 150mW
| Cable: 1x 3m long/removable; 1x 1.2m/removable, each with mini jack plug 3.5mm (1/8"), adapter mini jack 3.5mm (1/8") -> jack plug 6.3mm 1/4") included
| Weight: 310g (without cable)

349.00 *


Delivery time: 2-3 days

Excellent studio headphones in outstanding build quality. The Hi-X55, developed and produced in Austria, has a sophisticated folding construction for maximum flexibility and stability, both at home and on the go. All critical parts, hinges and the head bracket are made of metal, thereby guaranteeing a long life. An innovative ear cushion shape, which leaves more space for the ears, ensures maximum comfort. 

By using a strong ring magnet in conjunction with a copper-coated aluminum voice coil, the weight of the membrane and the voice coil sitting on it is reduced and enables faster movements and changes of direction. The result is a greatly improved processing of pulse peaks, perfect for any style of music.

| Transducer type: Dynamic
| Operation: Closed (circumaural)
| Frequency range: 5 - 28.000Hz
| Nominal impedance: 25Ohm
| Sensitivity: 128dB/V
| Rated power: 150mW

| Cable: 3m long, removable mini jack plug -> vario jack plug 3.5/6.3mm
| Weight: 305g (without cable)

299.00 *


Delivery time: 2-3 days

Complete set for replacing the Hi-X55 ear pads and headband padding. A practical assembly tool is included.

| Scope of delivery: 2x ear pads, 1x headband pad, 1x assembly tool

59.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Austrian Audio

Austrian Audio

Austrian Audio ist 2017 hervorgegangen aus dem Wiener Büro des renommierten österreichischen Unternehmens AKG (Akustische und Kino-Geräte). Nach dessen Schließung hat ein Kernteam von 22 ehemaligen Mitarbeitern aus den verschiedensten Unternehmensbereichen (Management, Akustik, Elektronik, Test und Messung, mechanisches Design, RF/Wireless sowie Softwareund Firmware) das Erbe dieser traditionsreichen Firma übernommen, um es in Gestalt von neuen, innovativen Produkten in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu führen. hifi12a ist autorisierter Austrian Audio-Fachhändler.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Exzellenter offener Studio-Kopfhörer in hervorragender Verarbeitungsqualität. Der in Österreich entwickelte und produzierte Hi-X65 verfügt über eine ausgeklügelte Faltkonstruktion für maximale Flexibilität und Stabilität, zuhause ebenso wie unterwegs. Alle kritischen Teile, Scharniere sowie der Kopfbügel sind aus Metall gefertigt und garantieren dadurch eine lange Haltbarkeit. Für den höchstmöglichen Tragekomfort sorgt eine innovative Ohrpolster-Form, die mehr Platz für die Ohren lässt. 

Durch Verwendung eines starken Ringmagneten in Verbindung mit einer kupferummantelten Aluminiumschwingspule wird das Gewicht der Membrane und der darauf sitzenden Schwingspule reduziert und ermöglicht schnellere Bewegungen und Richtungswechsel. Das Ergebnis ist eine stark verbesserte Verarbeitung von Impulsspitzen, ideal für jede Musikrichtung.

| Wandlerprinzip: Dynamisch
| Arbeitsprinzip: offen (ohrumschließend)
| Übertragungsbereich: 5 - 28.000Hz
| Nennimpedanz: 25Ohm
| Empfindlichkeit: 110dB/V
| Nennbelastbarkeit: 150mW
| Kabel: 1x 3m/abnehmbar, 1x 1,2m/abnehmbar, jeweils mit Stecker 3,5mm, inkl. Adapter Miniklinke 3,5mm -> Klinkenstecker 6,3mm
| Gewicht: 310g (ohne Kabel)

349,00 *


Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Exzellenter Studio-Kopfhörer in hervorragender Verarbeitungsqualität. Der in Österreich entwickelte und produzierte Hi-X55 verfügt über eine ausgeklügelte Faltkonstruktion für maximale Flexibilität und Stabilität, zuhause ebenso wie unterwegs. Alle kritischen Teile, Scharniere sowie der Kopfbügel sind aus Metall gefertigt und garantieren dadurch eine lange Haltbarkeit. Für den höchstmöglichen Tragekomfort sorgt eine innovative Ohrpolster-Form, die mehr Platz für die Ohren lässt. 

Durch Verwendung eines starken Ringmagneten in Verbindung mit einer kupferummantelten Aluminiumschwingspule wird das Gewicht der Membrane und der darauf sitzenden Schwingspule reduziert und ermöglicht schnellere Bewegungen und Richtungswechsel. Das Ergebnis ist eine stark verbesserte Verarbeitung von Impulsspitzen, ideal für jede Musikrichtung.

| Wandlerprinzip: Dynamisch
| Arbeitsprinzip: geschlossen (ohrumschließend)
| Übertragungsbereich: 5 - 28.000Hz
| Nennimpedanz: 25Ohm
| Empfindlichkeit: 128dB/V
| Nennbelastbarkeit: 150mW
| Kabel: 3m lang, abnehmbarer Miniklinken-Stecker -> Vario-Klinkenstecker 3,5/6,3mm
| Gewicht: 305g (ohne Kabel)

299,00 *


Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Komplettset für den Austausch der Hi-X55 Ohrpolster und der Kopfbandpolsterung. Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist ein praktisches Montagewerkzeug.

| Lieferumfang: 2x Ohrpolster, 1x Kopfbandpolster, 1x Montagewerkzeug

59,00 *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!