Print

GLANZ

GLANZ

The name of the traditional Japanese company has stood for precision mechanical components of the highest quality since the 1950s. Today the characteristic stainless steel tonearms are manufactured by the Hamada Electric company based in Shizuoka under the management of Masataka Hamada, a former GLANZ engineer.


Display per page
Sort by

Excellent medium/heavy 9 inch tonearm with outstanding workmanship. The extremely low-resonance, specially damped arm tube made of stainless steel and the high-precision radial bearings on the tonearm axes ensure very controlled, detailed and harmonious music reproduction. The headshell connection according to the SME standard (bayonet connection) simplifies the assembly and changing of pickups.

| Color: silver/stainless steel

from 2,349.00 *


Delivery time: 10-14 days

Excellent medium/heavy 10 inch tonearm with outstanding workmanship. The extremely low-resonance, specially damped arm tube made of stainless steel and the high-precision radial bearings on the tonearm axes ensure very controlled, detailed and harmonious music reproduction. The headshell connection according to the SME standard (bayonet connection) simplifies the assembly and changing of pickups.

| Color: silver/stainless steel

from 2,349.00 *


Delivery time: 10-14 days

Additional counterweight for the GLANZ tonearms MH-9B and MH-10B. Increases the weight range of usable tonearm/headshell combinations up to 40g.

| Color: silver / stainless steel

| Adjustment of the heavy weight:
1. Attach the additional weight very close to the main weight.
- Turn the main weight and the additional weight at the same time to achieve zero balance.
- Set the scale to 0.
2
. Without turning the additional weight, rotate the main weight only, and adjust it to the prescribed number of grams of stylus pressure.

219.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

GLANZ

GLANZ

Der Name des japanischen Traditionsunternehmen steht seit den 1950'er Jahren für feinmechanische Bauteile in höchster Qualität. Heute werden die charakteristischen Edelstahl-Tonarme von der Firma Hamada Electric mit Sitz in Shizuoka unter Leitung von Masataka Hamada, einem ehemaligen GLANZ-Ingenieur, gefertigt.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Exzellenter mittelschwerer/schwerer 9 Zoll-Tonarm in überragender Verarbeitungsqualität. Das extrem resonanzarme, speziell bedämpfte Armrohr aus Edelstahl sorgt in Verbindung mit den hochpräzisen Radiallagern an den Tonarmachsen für eine sehr kontrollierte, detailreiche und harmonische Musikwiedergabe. Der Headshell-Anschluss nach SME-Standard (Bajonettanschluss) vereinfacht die Montage und den Wechsel von Tonabnehmern.

| Farbe: silber/Edelstahl

ab 2.349,00 *


Lieferzeit: 10-14 Tage

Exzellenter mittelschwerer/schwerer 10 Zoll-Tonarm in überragender Verarbeitungsqualität. Das extrem resonanzarme, speziell bedämpfte Armrohr aus Edelstahl sorgt in Verbindung mit den hochpräzisen Radiallagern an den Tonarmachsen für eine sehr kontrollierte, detailreiche und harmonische Musikwiedergabe. Der Headshell-Anschluss nach SME-Standard (Bajonettanschluss) vereinfacht die Montage und den Wechsel von Tonabnehmern.

| Farbe: silber/Edelstahl

ab 2.349,00 *


Lieferzeit: 10-14 Tage

Zusätzliches Gegengewicht für die GLANZ-Tonarme MH-9B und MH-10B. Erhöht den Gewichtsbereich einsetzbarer Tonarm/Headshell-Kombinationen auf bis zu 40g.

| Farbe: silber/Edelstahl

| Montage/Justierung des Zusatzgewichts:
1. Befestigen Sie das Zusatgewicht sehr nahe am Hauptgewicht.
- Drehen Sie das Hauptgewicht und das Zusatzgewicht gleichzeitig, um den Tonarm horizontal auszubalancieren.
- Stellen Sie die Skala auf 0.
2. Drehen Sie nur das Hauptgewicht, ohne das Zusatzgewicht zu drehen, und stellen Sie es auf die gewünschte Auflagekraft ein.

219,00 *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!