Print

SPL

SPL

SPL (Sound Performance Lab) electronics GmbH from Niederkrüchten on the left bank ot the Rhine has over 25 years experience in the development and manufacture of analog and digital audio processors for professional users. Our products enjoy a worldwide reputation for both excellent quality and unique performance as well as innovative and user-friendly concepts. hifi12a is authorized SPL dealer.


Display per page
Sort by

Excellent preamplifier and DSD D/A converter from the new Professional Fidelity Series. Further development of the successful SPL director. The Director Mk2 provides balanced as well as unbalanced analog outputs, six stereo analog input pairs (4x unbalanced/RCA, 2x balanced/XLR) and an outstanding DA converter section with USB, AES/EBU, optical and coaxial inputs. It supports sampling frequencies up to 32bit/768kHz PCM and up to DSD256. A special tape monitor circuit allows the connection of tape devices or the grinding of an external sound processing.

The casing has grown to 2 height units and houses a 45mm aluminum knob with position LED and two mechanical VU meters. The volume and input selection can be controlled via any infrared remote control. hifi12a delivers the Director Mk2 by default with an original Apple Remote.

| Weight: 4,5kg
| Dimensions (W x H x D, incl. feet): 278 x 100 x 335mm
| Faceplate: optional black, silver or red
| Original Apple Remote included!

3,249.00 *


Delivery time: 10-14 days

Professional DSD DA converter and monitor controller (preamplifier). The SPL Mercury offers 7 digital inputs (2x AES/EBU, 2x S/PDIF Coax, 2x S/PDIF Toslink, 1x USB) and 2 pairs of balanced (XLR) analog outputs (1x variable level/VarOut, 1x fixed level/FixOut), which can be used simultaneously.

| Front panel: either black, all black or red
| Weight: 5.3kg
| Dimensions (W x H x D): 482 x 45 x 312mm

2,499.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

SPL

SPL

SPL

Die SPL (Sound Performance Lab) electronics GmbH aus dem linksrheinischen Niederkrüchten verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Fertigung analoger und digitaler Audioprozessoren für professionelle Anwender. SPL-Produkte geniessen weltweit eine hohe Reputation sowohl für ihre exzellente Qualität und einzigartigen Leistungsdaten als auch für innovative und benutzerfreundliche Konzepte.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Exzellenter Vorverstärker und DSD D/A-Wandler aus der neuen Professional Fidelity-Serie. Weiterentwicklung des erfolgreichen SPL Director. Die Wandlereinheit des Director Mk2 arbeitet jetzt mit 32bit und unterstützt Abtastraten bis 768kHz und DSD256. Das Gerät bietet symmetrische wie unsymmetrische Analogausgänge und sechs analoge Eingänge, davon sind zwei symmetrisch ausgeführt. Eine spezieller Tape-Monitor-Schaltung ermöglicht den Anschluss von Bandgeräten oder das Einschleifen einer externen Klangbearbeitung. Digital stehen vier Eingänge zur Verfügung (AES/EBU, USB, S/PDIF optisch und coaxial).

Das Gehäuse ist  auf 2 Höheneinheiten angewachsen und beherbergt einen 45mm grossen Aluminium-Drehknopf mit Positions-LED und zwei mechanische VU-Meter. Die Lautstärke und die Eingangswahl sind über eine beliebige Infrarot-Fernbedienung regelbar. hifi12a liefert den Director Mk2 standardmässig mit einer original Apple-Remote aus.

| Gewicht: 4,5kg
| Abmessungen (B x H x T, inkl. Füsse): 278 x 100 x 335mm
| Frontplatte: wahweise schwarz, silber oder rot
| Inkl. original Apple-Fernbedienung!

3'149.00 *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!