Print

Pre Amplifiers

Pre Amplifiers


audiolab

audiolab

The renowned company from Huntingdon in the English county of Cambridgeshire manufactures since the early 1980s high-quality audio electronics with excellent value for money. The simple but elegant traditional devices are functionally limited to the essentials, the 'inner values​​', however, refer to a depth of engineering and the use of components that are normally only found in much more expensive components.

Dayens

Dayens

Founded in 1991, the small company from Šabac/Serbia manufactures very fine and musical amplifiers. Dayens is a prime example of maximum sound quality at an extremely fair price.

Funk Tonstudiotechnik

Funk Tonstudiotechnik

The Berlin-based company develops audio systems for the broadcast and recording studios and also applies in the high-end range as the epitome of perfection and tonal neutrality. Funk devices are uncompromisingly designed to functionally excellent musical qualities and highest reliabilty.

Lindemann

Lindemann

Lindemann audiotechnik from Wörthsee (district of Starnberg, Upper Bavaria) can boast over 30 years of experience in the development of loudspeakers, amplifiers and digital sources. Basis of the development work in terms of the best possible sound result is the careful optimization of all circuit details and a targeted selection of the highest quality components in connection with the use of the latest design tools and measurement methods.

RME

RME

RME was established in 1996 and is a division of the Audio AG, headquartered in Haimhausen/Bavaria. RME consists of a young team of developers and their claim to offer innovative, high-quality and user-friendly digital audio solutions with outstanding value for money.

SPL

SPL

SPL (Sound Performance Lab) electronics GmbH from Niederkrüchten on the left bank ot the Rhine has over 25 years experience in the development and manufacture of analog and digital audio processors for professional users. Our products enjoy a worldwide reputation for both excellent quality and unique performance as well as innovative and user-friendly concepts.

Violectric

Violectric

Violectric is the brand name for a range of products by renowned studio outfitter Lake People, which have been developed especially for ambitious private users. The company from Constance is active since 1986 in the field of professional audio technology and manufactures its equipment in Germany. Violectric devices are characterized by their functionality, excellent workmanship and outstanding sound quality.

Drucken

Vorverstärker

Vorverstärker


audiolab

audiolab

Das renommierte Unternehmen aus Huntingdon in der englischen Grafschaft Cambridgeshire stellt seit den frühen 1980er Jahren hochwertige Audio-Elektronik mit einem exzellenten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis her. Die traditionell schlicht-eleganten Geräte sind funktional auf das Wesentliche beschränkt; die klangentscheidenden 'inneren Werte' verweisen jedoch auf eine profunde Ingenieurskunst und den Einsatz von Bauteilen, die normalerweise nur in deutlich teureren Komponenten zu finden sind.

Dayens

Dayens

1991 gegründet, stellt die kleine Firma aus Šabac/Serbien in Handarbeit sehr feine und musikalische Verstärker her. Dayens ist ein Musterbeispiel für maximale Klangqualität zu einem extrem fairen Preis.

Funk Tonstudiotechnik

Funk Tonstudiotechnik

Das Berliner Unternehmen entwickelt Audiosysteme für die Tonstudiotechnik und gilt auch im HighEnd-Bereich als Inbegriff für klangliche Perfektion und Neutralität. Die Funk-Geräte sind kompromisslos funktional auf exzellente musikalische Eigenschaften und höchste Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt.

Lindemann

Lindemann

Die Fa. Lindemann audiotechnik aus dem oberbayerischen Wörthsee kann auf eine über 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Lautsprechern, Verstärkern und Digitalquellen aufbauen. Grundlage der Entwicklungsarbeit im Hinblick auf das bestmögliche klangliche Ergebnis ist die sorgfältige Optimierung aller Schaltungsdetails und eine gezielte Auswahl hochwertigster Bauteile in Verbindung mit dem Einsatz modernster Designtools und Messmethoden.

RME

RME

RME ist ein 1996 gegründeter Unternehmensbereich der Audio AG mit Sitz in Haimhausen/Bayern. Hinter RME verbirgt sich ein junges Team von Entwicklern und deren Anspruch, innovative, hochwertige und benutzerfreundliche Digital-Audio-Lösungen mit einem überragenden Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis anzubieten.

SPL

SPL

Die SPL (Sound Performance Lab) electronics GmbH aus dem linksrheinischen Niederkrüchten verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Fertigung analoger und digitaler Audioprozessoren für professionelle Anwender. SPL-Produkte geniessen weltweit eine hohe Reputation sowohl für ihre exzellente Qualität und einzigartigen Leistungsdaten als auch für innovative und benutzerfreundliche Konzepte.

Violectric

Violectric

Violectric ist der Markenname für eine Produktreihe, die der renommierte Konstanzer Studioausrüster Lake People speziell für ambitionierte Privatanwender entwickelt hat. Das Unternehmen ist seit 1986 auf dem Gebiet der professionellen Audiotechnik tätig und fertigt seine Geräte ausschliesslich in Deutschland. Violectric-Geräte zeichnen sich durch ihre Funktionalität, eine exzellente Verarbeitung und hervorragende Klangeigenschaften aus.