General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

 

1. General
For the business relationship between the company hifi12 a KG as operator of the online shop,  accessible on the Internet at www.hifi12a.de (hereinafter hifi12a) and its customers, only the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) are applicable in their version which is valid at the time the order is placed . Deviating rules are only valid if they have been agreed in writing between customer and hifi12a.

 

2. Conclusion of Contract  

2.1 The offers of hifi12a via Internet are a non-binding invitation for the customer to order goods online . 

2.2  By ordering the desired goods on the Internet, the customer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. By sending the order by the customer, the purchase contract has not yet come into existence.  

2.3 The customer will receive a confirmation of receipt of the order as well as our currently valid General Terms and Conditions (GTC) via email (order confirmation). This confirmation does not constitute acceptance of the offer, but should inform the customer that the order has been received by hifi12a. Furthermore, the customer is requested to pay the contract price, which is the prerequisite for the acceptance of the offer.

2.4  hifi12a reserves the right to refuse incoming order requests for economic reasons, even without explanation.

2.5  A sales contract is concluded only if hifi12a accepts the offer of the customer  by delivering the ordered product to the customer and adding an invoice. The purchase agreement is saved by hifi12a for processing purposes. 

2.6 hifi12a sells the goods offered in its online shop only to legally competent persons and only in common household amounts.

 

3.1 Cancellation policy
Consumer (§ 13 German Civil Code (BGB)) have a statutory right of withdrawal.

Right of withdrawal
You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period will expire after 14 days from the day on which you acquire, or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by you acquires, physical possession of the goods.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us (hifi12a KG, Am Herrengarten 12 A, D-49504 Lotte-Wersen, Tel.: +49 (0)5404 - 9175899, Fax: +49 (0)5404 – 918870, Email: info@hifi12a.de) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory.

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

Effects of withdrawal
If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement. We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earliest.

You shall send back the goods or hand them over to us, without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you communicate your withdrawal from this contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 14 days has expired. You will have to bear the direct cost of returning the goods.

You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Exclusion of withdrawal
The right of withdrawal does not apply to distance contracts:

  • for the supply of goods that are not pre-made and for the production of which an individual choice or decision by the consumer is important or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer,
    • for the supply of sealed goods which are unsuitable for reasons of health or hygiene to return if they are unsealed after delivery,
    • for the supply of goods, if they were mixed after delivery due to their nature inseparably with other goods,
    • for the supply of audio or video recordings or computer software in a sealed package, if the seal was removed after delivery,
    • for the supply of newspapers, periodicals or magazines with the exception of subscription contracts.

3.2 Model withdrawal form
(complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract)

To hifi12a KG, Am Herrengarten 12 A, D-49504 Lotte-Wersen, Fax: +49 (0)5404 – 918870, Email: info@hifi12a.de:

I/We (*) hereby give notice that I/We (*) withdraw from my/our (*) contract of sale of the following

goods (*)/for the provision of the following service (*),

Ordered on (*)/received on (*),

Name of consumer(s),

Address of consumer(s),

Signature of consumer(s) (only if this form is notified on paper),

Date
----------
(*) Delete as appropriate.

 

4. Delivery

4.1 All items are immediately, if available from stock, delivered to a home address of the customer.

4.2 The delivery time within Germany is, unless otherwise stated in the offer, a maximum of 10 working days. The  delivery time for european and international shipments amounts to, unless otherwise stated, a maximum of 20 working days. 

4.3 If an item is temporarily unavailable, hifi12a will inform  the customer via email about the expected delivery time, if we have an address from the customer. 

4.4 For delivery delays, such as force majeure, traffic disruption and acts of government, as well as other  occurences for which hifi12a does not bear responsibility, there is no compensation claim against us. 

 

5. Packing and Shipping

5.1 Germany. Deliveries within Germany are free of shipping costs.

5.2 Europe, Zone-1. For delivery in the Member States of the European Union (EU), we charge a postage and handling fee of EUR 11, - per order. From an order of EUR 1.500, - we deliver free of charge up to a maximum weight of 30kg. Items that exceed the maximum weight of 30kg, or bulky items are optionally delivered by freight carrier. We will inform you via email about the exact shipping costs for this prior to shipment.

5.3 Europe, Zone-2. For delivery to the countries Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Switzerland, Holy See (Vatican City State), we charge a postage and handling fee of EUR 15, - per order. From an order of EUR 2.000,- we deliver free of charge up to a maximum weight of 30kg. Items that exceed the maximum weight of 30kg, or bulky items are optionally delivered by freight carrier. We will inform you via email about the exact shipping costs for this prior to shipment. Please note that for shipments duty and taxes must be paid when receiving the goods!

5.4 International, Zone-3. For delivery to the countries Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Croatia, Macedonia, Republic of Moldova, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus, we charge a postage and handling fee of EUR 39, - per order. The maximum weight is 20kg. Items that exceed the maximum weight of 20kg, or bulky items are optionally delivered by freight carrier. We will inform you via email about the exact shipping costs for this prior to shipment. Please note that for shipments duty and taxes must be paid when receiving the goods!

5.5 International, Zone-4/5. For delivery to the countries Argentinia, Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Hongkong, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Oman, Quatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, United Arab Emirates, we charge a postage and handling fee of EUR 65, - per order. The maximum weight is 20kg. Items that exceed the maximum weight of 20kg, or bulky items are optionally delivered by freight carrier. We will inform you via email about the exact shipping costs for this prior to shipment. Please note that for shipments duty and taxes must be paid when receiving the goods!

5.6 For international deliveries to countries not listed here, we will calculate the exact shipping costs country- and weight-specific and share them with you prior to delivery by email. Items that exceed the maximum weight of 20kg, or bulky items are optionally delivered by freight carrier. We will inform you via email about the exact shipping costs for this prior to shipment. Please note that for shipments duty and taxes must be paid when receiving the goods!

5.7 Additional deliveries will be sent postage and packing free.    

5.8 If desired, express deliveries are carried out at an additional cost of the respective courier service.

 

6. Payment

6.1 All prices are final, which include the legally applicable VAT (currently 19% in Germany).

6.2 For delivery, the following payment options are possible:

  • International: Credit card.
  • International: Payment in advance (The customer is obliged to transfer the purchase price promptly, stating the order number to the account of hifi12a. hifi12a will process the order as soon as we have received the transfer). When paying in advance, you will receive an email with the exact transfer data. Please enter therefore necessarily your email address and/or phone number in the order so that we can get in touch with you. Please specify in your payment your name and order number, that we can allocate your payment to your order!
  • International: Payment by TransferWise (The customer is obliged to transfer the purchase price promptly, stating the order number to the TransferWise account of hifi12a. hifi12a will process the order as soon as we have received the transfer). When paying in advance, you will receive an email with the exact transfer data. Please enter therefore necessarily your email address and/or phone number in the order so that we can get in touch with you. Please specify in your payment your name and order number, that we can allocate your payment to your order!
  • International: Payment by N26-Money Beam (for customers of N26 Bank). MoneyBeam is an offer from the N26 Bank and allows money transfers in real time by the N26 MoneyBeam (Smartphone app). When paying by MoneyBeam, you will receive an email with the exact payment data. Please send the purchase price stating the order number to hifi12a as a phonebook contact, which must be on your smartphone. hifi12a will process the order as soon as we have received the payment.
  • European Union: SOFORT banking (Instant money transfer. Currently possible in Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Spain).
  • Germany only: COD Cash on delivery (The customer is obliged to pay the purchase price upon delivery of goods). At COD deliveries an additional collection fee of EUR 6.00 will be charged, which is payable by the recipient. The maximum COD amount is 750, - EUR. A delivery to a packing station at COD deliveries is impossible!

6.3 Until full payment the delivered goods remain our property (retention of title pursuant to §§158, 449 German Civil Code (BGB)). In case of exceeding the agreed payment period, we have to charge reminder and processing fees.

 

7. Warranty
If any shipping damages to the goods are assessed, the receiver has to make immediate notification of claim towards the carrier (shipping service). Other visible transport damages  shall be asserted ​​within 24 hours of receiving the goods to us in writing to the following address: 

hifi12a KG, Am Herrengarten 12 A, D-49504 Lotte-Wersen, Fax: +49 (0) 5404-918870, email: info@hifi12a.de. 

We are not liable for defects arising from faulty handling, normal wear or by outside influences.  For repairs to the goods in personal contribution or through a third party, which took place without our written consent, our warranty claim will expire.

 

8. Limitation of Liability
As long as nothing else arises, further claims of the customer, regardless of the legal reason, are excluded. hifi12a is not liable for damages that are not caused to the item itself, especially hifi12a is not liable for lost profits or other financial damages of the customer. As far as the contractual liability of hifi12a is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of employees, representatives and agents. The above limitation shall not apply if the damage is caused by intent or gross negligence or a personal injury. It also does not apply if the purchaser claims legal rights. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected. 

Unless hifi12a violates an essential contractual obligation, the obligation to compensate for material damage is restricted to the typically arising damage. 

If the supplementary performance has taken place by way of replacement, the customer is obliged to return the original goods within 30 days to hifi12a at our expense. The return of the defective product must be in accordance with the law. hifi12a reserves the right to assert damages under the conditions stipulated by law. The statute of limitations is 2 years. Commencement will take place with delivery of the goods.  

 

9. Privacy Policy
The information you provide will solely be used to process your orders. All information will be treated in the strictest confidence. A transfer of data to third parties (eg shipping services) is made by us only to the extent necessary for processing the order. Transfer of the order information is encrypted and secure, however we accept no liability for data security during transmission over the Internet (eg due to technical problems of the provider) or for possible criminal access to files of our website. Access for the customer login, which is sent to the customer on his request must be treated as strictly confidential by the customer, as we accept no responsibility for the use and application of these data. 

Please read our full privacy policy.

 

10. Copyright
All logos, images and graphics are property of their respective owners and are subject to copyright of the licensor. All the pictures, logos, texts, reports, scripts and programming shown here, which are developed by us or have been prepared by us, may not be copied without our consent or otherwise used. All rights reserved.

 

11. Miscellaneous
We have no influence on, if our suppliers take items out of the program and thus are no longer available or have changed in type and design. If the supplier is able to offer a replacement item, we will let you know. A claim for damages for not deliverable items may not be asserted against us. 

We reserve the right to change the price of individual items. 

 

12. Links on our website 
This website contains links to other websites ("external links"). These websites are the responsibility of the operator. The provider has made ​​the first connection to the external links to external content to establish whether there are any legal violations. At the time no violations were found. The provider has no influence on the current and future design and content of linked pages. The inclusion of external links does not mean that the provider adopts the reference or link content to own. A permanent control of external links is not reasonable for the provider without concrete evidence of legal violations. With knowledge of rights violations, such external links will be deleted immediately.

 

13. Validity of Terms 
By placing an order, the General Terms and Conditions of hifi12a be recognized. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions, for any reason, be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. 

Verbal agreements require written confirmation.

 

14. Applicable Law
German law applies to the exclusion of the UN Sales Convention (CISG).

 

15. Alternative dispute resolution pursuant to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG
The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform (OS), which can be found at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. We are not obligated and unwilling to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration agency.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

 

1. Allgemeines
Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen der Firma hifi12a KG als Betreiber des unter der Internetadresse www.hifi12a.de erreichbaren Onlineshops (im folgenden: hifi12a) und seinen Kunden gelten ausschliesslich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende Regelungen haben nur dann Geltung, wenn sie zwischen hifi12a und Kunde schriftlich vereinbart wurden.

 

2. Vertragsschluss

2.1 Die Angebote von hifi12a im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Kunden dar, im Onlineshop Waren zu bestellen.

2.2 Durch die Bestellung der gewünschten Waren im Internet gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab. Mit Absenden der Bestellung durch den Kunden kommt der Kaufvertrag noch nicht zustande.

2.3 Der Kunde erhält eine Bestätigung des Empfangs der Bestellung sowie unsere derzeit gültigen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) per Email (Bestellbestätigung). Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt keine Annahme des Angebotes dar, sondern soll den Kunden darüber informieren, dass die Bestellung bei hifi12a eingegangen ist. Ferner wird der Kunde zur Zahlung des Vertragspreises aufgefordert, welches die Voraussetzung für die Annahme des Angebotes darstellt.

2.4 hifi12a behält sich vor, eingehende Bestellanfragen aus wirtschaftlichen Gründen - auch ohne Begründung - abzulehnen.

2.5 Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst dann zustande, wenn hifi12a das Angebot des Kunden annimmt, indem hifi12a das bestellte Produkt an den Kunden versendet und eine Rechnung beifügt. Der Kaufvertrag wird von hifi12a zu Abwicklungszwecken gespeichert.

2.6 hifi12a verkauft die in seinem Onlineshop angebotenen Waren nur an Personen im geschäftfähigen Alter und nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen.

 

3.1 Widerrufsbelehrung
Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) haben ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht.

Widerrufsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (hifi12a KG, Am Herrengarten 12 A, 49504 Lotte-Wersen, Tel.: +49 (0)5404 - 9175899, Fax: +49 (0)5404 – 918870, Email: info@hifi12a.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschliesslich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ausschluss des Widerrufs
Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Fernabsatzverträgen:

  • zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher massgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind,
  • zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde,
  • zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden,
  • zur Lieferung von Ton- oder Videoaufnahmen oder Computersoftware in einer versiegelten Packung, wenn die Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde,
  • zur Lieferung von Zeitungen, Zeitschriften oder Illustrierten mit Ausnahme von Abonnement-Verträgen.

3.2 Muster-Widerrufsformular
(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück)

An hifi12a KG, Am Herrengarten 12 A, 49504 Lotte-Wersen, Fax: +49 (0)5404 – 918870, Email: info@hifi12a.de:

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden

Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum
----------
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

4. Lieferung

4.1 Alle Artikel werden umgehend, sofern ab Lager verfügbar, an eine Hausanschrift des Kunden ausgeliefert.

4.2 Die Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, maximal 10 Werktage. Die Lieferzeit für den europäischen und internationalen Versand beträgt, soweit nicht anders angegeben, maximal 20 Werktage.

4.3 Sollte ein Artikel kurzfristig nicht verfügbar sein, informiert hifi12a den Kunden per Email über die zu erwartende Lieferzeit, sofern uns eine Adresse des Kunden vorliegt.

4.4 Bei Lieferungsverzögerungen, wie beispielsweise durch höhere Gewalt, Verkehrsstörungen und Verfügungen von hoher Hand, sowie sonstige von hifi12a nicht zu vertretende Ereignisse, kann kein Schadensersatzanspruch gegen uns erhoben werden.

 

5. Verpackungs- und Versandkosten

5.1 Deutschland. Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands führen wir versandkostenfrei durch.

5.2 Europa, Zone-1. Für Lieferung in die Mitgliedsstaaten der Europäischen Union (EU) berechnen wir eine Porto- und Verpackungspauschale von 11,- EUR je Bestellung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 1.500,- EUR liefern wir bis zu einem Maximalgewicht von 30kg versandkostenfrei. Sendungen, die das Maximalgewicht von 30kg überschreiten, oder Sperrgut-Sendungen werden gegebenenfalls per Spedition geliefert. Die exakten Versandkosten hierfür teilen wir Ihnen vor Auslieferung per email mit.

5.3 Europa, Zone-2. Für Lieferung in die Länder Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norwegen, Schweiz, Vatikanstadt, berechnen wir eine Porto- und Verpackungspauschale von 15,- EUR je Bestellung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 2.000,- EUR liefern wir bis zu einem Maximalgewicht von 30kg versandkostenfrei. Sendungen, die das Maximalgewicht von 30kg überschreiten, oder Sperrgut-Sendungen werden gegebenenfalls per Spedition geliefert. Die exakten Versandkosten hierfür teilen wir Ihnen vor Auslieferung per email mit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Zollgebühren und Mehrwertsteuer beim Empfang der Ware bezahlt werden müssen!

5.4 International, Zone-3. Für Lieferung in die Länder Bosnien-Herzegowina, Georgien, Gibraltar, Island, Kroatien, Mazedonien, Republik Moldau, Montenegro, Russische Förderation, Serbien, Türkei, Ukraine, Weissrussland, berechnen wir eine Porto- und Verpackungspauschale von 39,- EUR je Bestellung. Das Maximalgewicht beträgt 20kg. Sendungen, die das Maximalgewicht von 20kg überschreiten, oder Sperrgut-Sendungen werden gegebenenfalls per Spedition geliefert. Die exakten Versandkosten hierfür teilen wir Ihnen vor Auslieferung per email mit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Zollgebühren und Mehrwertsteuer beim Empfang der Ware bezahlt werden müssen!

5.5 International, Zone-4/5. Für Lieferung in die Länder Argentinien, Australien, Bahrain, Hongkong, Israel, Japan, Jordanien, Kanada, Katar, Kuwait, Malaysia, Marokko, Neuseeland, Oman, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Südafrika, Südkorea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunesien, USA, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, berechnen wir eine Porto- und Verpackungspauschale von 65,- EUR je Bestellung. Das Maximalgewicht beträgt 20kg. Sendungen, die das Maximalgewicht von 20kg überschreiten, oder Sperrgut-Sendungen werden gegebenenfalls per Spedition geliefert. Die exakten Versandkosten hierfür teilen wir Ihnen vor Auslieferung per email mit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Zollgebühren und Mehrwertsteuer beim Empfang der Ware bezahlt werden müssen!

5.6 Für internationale Lieferungen in hier nicht aufgeführte Länder berechnen wir die exakten Versandkosten länder- und gewichtsspezifisch und teilen Ihnen diese vor der Auslieferung per email mit. Sendungen, die das länderspezifische Maximalgewicht von 20kg überschreiten, oder Sperrgut-Sendungen werden gegebenenfalls per Spedition geliefert. Die exakten Versandkosten hierfür teilen wir Ihnen vor Auslieferung per email mit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Zollgebühren und Mehrwertsteuer beim Empfang der Ware bezahlt werden müssen!

5.7 Nachlieferungen werden porto- und verpackungskostenfrei verschickt.

5.8 Auf Wunsch können auch – gegen zusätzliche Kosten des jeweiligen Kurierdienstes – Eillieferungen durchgeführt werden.

 

6. Zahlung

6.1 Alle angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise, die die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer von derzeit 19% beinhalten.

6.2 Bei Lieferung sind folgende Zahlweisen möglich:

  • International: Kreditkarte.
  • International: per Vorkasse (Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Kaufpreis unter Angabe der Auftragsnummer unverzüglich auf das Konto von hifi12a zu überweisen. Die Bestellung wird bearbeitet, sobald hifi12a die Überweisung erhalten hat). Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie von uns eine Email mit den genauen Überweisungsdaten. Bitte tragen Sie deshalb unbedingt Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und/oder Ihre Telefonnummer in das Bestellformular ein, damit wir mit Ihnen in Kontakt treten können. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Überweisung als Verwendungszweck Ihren Namen und die Auftragsnummer an, damit wir Ihren Zahlungseingang der Bestellung zuordnen können!
  • International: per TransferWise (Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Kaufpreis unter Angabe der Auftragsnummer unverzüglich auf das TransferWise-Konto von hifi12a zu überweisen. Die Bestellung wird bearbeitet, sobald hifi12a die Überweisung erhalten hat). Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie von uns eine Email mit den genauen Überweisungsdaten. Bitte tragen Sie deshalb unbedingt Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und/oder Ihre Telefonnummer in das Bestellformular ein, damit wir mit Ihnen in Kontakt treten können. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Überweisung als Verwendungszweck Ihren Namen und die Auftragsnummer an, damit wir Ihren Zahlungseingang der Bestellung zuordnen können!
  • International: per N26-MoneyBeam (für Kunden der N26-Bank). MoneyBeam ist ein Angebot der N26-Bank und ermöglicht Geldüberweisungen in Echtzeit per N26 MoneyBeam (Smartphone-App). Bei Zahlung per MoneyBeam erhalten Sie von uns eine Email mit den genauen Zahlungsdaten. Bitte senden Sie den Kaufpreis unter Angabe der Auftragsnummer an hifi12a als Telephonbuch-Kontakt, der sich auf Ihrem Smartphone befinden muss. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Bestellung, sobald wir Ihre Zahlung erhalten haben.
  • Europäische Union: SOFORT Überweisung (derzeit möglich in Belgien, Deutschland, Italien, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Schweiz, Spanien).
  • Nur Deutschland: per Nachnahme (Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Kaufpreis bei Warenlieferung zu zahlen). Bei Lieferungen per Nachnahme wird eine zusätzliche Nachnahmegebühr von 6,00 EUR erhoben, die vom Empfänger zu entrichten ist. Der maximale Nachnahmebetrag beträgt 750,- EUR. Eine Auslieferung an eine Packstation ist bei Nachnahme-Sendungen nicht möglich!

6.3 Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleiben die gelieferten Waren unser Eigentum (Eigentumsvorbehalt nach §§158, 449 BGB). Bei Überschreiten der vereinbarten Zahlungsfristen müssen wir Mahn- und Bearbeitungsgebühren berechnen.

 

7. Gewährleistung
Sollten Transportschäden an der Ware festgestellt werden, hat der Empfänger unverzüglich Schadensmeldung gegenüber dem Frachtführer (Versanddienst) zu machen. Sonstige erkennbare Transportschäden sind spätestens innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt der Ware uns gegenüber schriftlich an folgende Adresse geltend zu machen:

hifi12a KG, Am Herrengarten 12 A, 49504 Lotte-Wersen, Fax: +49 (0)5404 – 918870, Email: info@hifi12a.de.

Wir haften nicht für Mängel, die infolge fehlerhafter Handhabung, normaler Abnutzung oder durch Fremdeinwirkung entstanden sind. Bei Reparaturen an der Ware in Eigenleistung oder durch Dritte, die ohne unser schriftliches Einverständnis erfolgten, erlischt der Gewährleistungsanspruch an uns.

 

8. Haftungsbeschränkung
Soweit sich nachstehend nichts Anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Kunden, gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen, ausgeschlossen. hifi12a haftet deshalb nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind; insbesondere haftet hifi12a nicht für den entgangenen Gewinn oder für sonstige Vermögensschäden des Kunden. Soweit die vertragliche Haftung von hifi12a ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Arbeitnehmern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

Vorstehende Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht, soweit die Schadensursache auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht oder ein Personenschaden vorliegt. Sie gilt ferner dann nicht, wenn der Besteller gesetzlich geregelte Ansprüche geltend macht. Die Bestimmungen des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Sofern hifi12a fahrlässig eine vertragswesentliche Pflicht verletzt, ist die Ersatzpflicht für Sachschäden auf den typischerweise entstehenden Schaden beschränkt.

Ist die Nacherfüllung im Wege der Ersatzlieferung erfolgt, ist der Besteller dazu verpflichtet, die zuerst gelieferte Ware innerhalb von 30 Tagen an hifi12a auf unsere Kosten zurückzusenden.

Die Rücksendung der mangelhaften Ware hat nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zu erfolgen. hifi12a behält sich vor, unter den gesetzlich geregelten Voraussetzungen Schadensersatz geltend zu machen.

Die Verjährungsfrist beträgt 2 Jahre. Fristbeginn erfolgt mit Lieferung der Sache.

 

9. Datenschutz
Die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten werden von uns ausschliesslich zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen verwendet. Alle Ihre Daten werden von uns streng vertraulich behandelt. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte (z.B. Versanddienste) erfolgt von uns nur, sofern dies für die Auftragsabwicklung erforderlich ist. Die Bestelldaten werden verschlüsselt und gesichert übertragen, wir übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung für die Datensicherheit während dieser Übertragungen über das Internet (z.B. wegen technischer Fehler des Providers) oder für einen eventuellen kriminellen Zugriff Dritter auf Dateien unserer Internetpräsenz. Zugangsdaten für das Kunden-Login, die auf Wunsch des Kunden an diesen übermittelt werden, sind vom Kunden streng vertraulich zu behandeln, da wir keinerlei Verantwortung für die Nutzung und Verwendung dieser Daten übernehmen.

Bitte lesen Sie hierzu auch die ausführliche Erklärung zum Datenschutz.

 

10. Copyright
Alle dargestellten Fremdlogos, Bilder und Grafiken sind Eigentum der entsprechenden Firmen und unterliegen dem Copyright der entsprechenden Lizenzgeber. Sämtliche auf diesen Seiten dargestellten Fotos, Logos, Texte, Berichte, Scripte und Programmierroutinen, welche Eigenentwicklungen von uns sind oder von uns aufbereitet wurden, dürfen nicht ohne unser Einverständnis kopiert oder anderweitig genutzt werden. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

11. Sonstiges
Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, wenn Artikel von unseren Lieferanten aus dem Programm genommen werden und somit nicht mehr lieferbar sind oder in Art und Ausführung geändert wurden. Sollte uns vom Lieferanten ein Ersatzartikel angeboten werden, so werden wir Sie darüber informieren. Ein Schadensersatzanspruch wegen nicht mehr lieferbarer Artikel kann nicht gegen uns geltend gemacht werden.

Preisänderungen einzelner Artikel behalten wir uns vor.

 

12. Links auf unseren Seiten
Die Website von hifi12a enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter ("externe Links"). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstösse bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstösse ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstösse nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstössen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

 

13. Gültigkeit der AGB
Mit einer Bestellung werden die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von hifi12a anerkannt. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, aus welchem Grund auch immer, nichtig sein, bleibt die Geltung der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt.

Mündliche Absprachen bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung.

 

14. Anwendbares Recht
Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

 

15. Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäss Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.