Print

Turntables


DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue

DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue

DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue based in March-Bucheim in Baden-Württemberg (Breisgau region) is one of the most prestigious German drive manufactories. Founded in 2005 by Dr. Christian Feickert, the company today is something like an instance around the accurate playback of vinyl records. Accessory products such as the 'Protractor' template for the correct mounting of tonearms and pickups or the software-based adjustment tool 'Adjust +' are in-house developments that are indispensable in any 'vinyl household'. hifi12a is authorized dealer of DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue.

Gold Note

Gold Note

GOLD NOTE from the Tuscan Montespertoli (Florence) has been around since 2012. The team around the founder Maurizio Aterini today develops a series of high-quality audio components in a distinctive, elegant design.

Rega

Rega

The British company not only manufactures for over 30 years excellent turntables, but since 1991 respectively 1996 also outstanding amplifiers and CD players. For all categories of equipment applies equally uncompromising, the company's philosophy: Maximum quality, stability and reliability at an absolutely fair price.

Soulines

Soulines

Soulines from the Serbian capital city Belgrade is a young company that has its origin in the optimization and redesign of turntables from other manufacturers. From these roots emerged the plan to manufacture own products. Thus successively arose a series of highly acclaimed devices who fully convince through their production quality, ease of use and outstanding design, but especially through their sound quality.

Thorens

Thorens

The history of Thorens begins in Sainte-Croix in the Swiss Jura in 1883, when Hermann Thorens had the company entered in the commercial register. The purpose of the company is the manufacture of music boxes and musical works. In 1957 the era of turntables began, which brought the Thorens brand to world fame. In the 1990s, the company, like other record player producers, suffered tremendously from the pressure of the CD. Heinz Rohrer, a Swiss businessman, acquires the trademark rights and becomes Thorens owner. In April 2018, Rohrer sold the company to the former ELAC managing director Gunter Kürten due to a lack of succession planning. On May 1, 2018, the newly founded Thorens GmbH in Bergisch Gladbach commences business operations. hifi12a is authorized Thorens dealer.

Drucken

Plattenspieler


DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue

DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue

DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue mit Sitz im baden-württembergischen March-Bucheim (Region Breisgau) ist eine der renommiertesten deutschen Laufwerks-Manufakturen. 2005 von Dr. Christian Feickert gegründet, ist das Unternehmen heute soetwas wie eine Instanz rund um die akurate Schallplatten-Wiedergabe. Zubehörprodukte wie die 'Protractor'-Schablone zur korrekten Montage von Tonarmen und Tonabnehmern oder das softwaregestützte Justagetool 'Adjust+' sind Eigenentwicklungen, die aus keinem 'Vinyl-Haushalt' mehr wegzudenken sind. hifi12a ist autorisierter Fachhändler von DFA Dr. Feickert Analogue.

Gold Note

Gold Note

GOLD NOTE aus dem toskanischen Montespertoli (Florenz) gibt es seit 2012. Das Team um den Gründer Maurizio Aterini entwickelt heute eine Reihe von hochwertigen Audiokomponenten in einem unverwechselbar eleganten Design.  

Rega

Rega

Das englische Unternehmen fertigt nicht nur seit über 30 Jahren exzellente Plattenspieler, sondern seit 1991 auch hervorragende Verstärker und seit 1996 erstklassige CD-Player. Für alle Gerätekategorien gilt gleichermassen kompromisslos die Firmenphilosophie: Maximale Qualität, Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit zu einem absolut fairen Preis.

Soulines

Soulines

Soulines aus der serbischen Hauptstad Belgrad ist ein junges Unternehmen, das seinen Ursprung in der Optimierung und Neugestaltung von Plattenspielern anderer Hersteller hat. Aus diesen Wurzeln erwuchs schliesslich der Plan zur Herstellung von eigenen Produkten. So ist sukzessive eine Serie von vielbeachteten Geräten entstanden, die durch ihre Fertigungsqualität, Bedienerfreundlichkeit und ein aussergewöhnliches Design, vor allem jedoch durch ihre Wiedergabeeigenschaften voll überzeugen.

Thorens

Thorens

Die Geschichte der Fa. Thorens beginnt im Jahre 1883 in Sainte-Croix im Schweizer Jura, als Hermann Thorens die Firma ins Handelsregister eintragen lässt. Zweck des Unternehmens ist die Fabrikation von Musikdosen und Musikwerken. Im Jahr 1957 beginnt die Ära der Plattenspieler, die die Marke Thorens zu Weltruhm führt. In den 1990er Jahren leidet das Unternehmen, wie auch andere Produzenten von Plattenspielern, massiv unter dem Druck der CD. Heinz Rohrer, ein Schweizer Kaufmann, erwirbt die Markenrechte und wird zum Thorens-Eigentümer. Im April 2018 verkauft Rohrer die Firma aufgrund einer fehlenden Nachfolgeregelung an den früheren ELAC-Geschäftsführer Gunter Kürten. Am 1. Mai 2018 nimmt die neugegründete Thorens GmbH in Bergisch Gladbach den Geschäftsbetrieb auf. hifi12a ist autorisierter Thorens-Fachhändler.