Print

Discontinued

Products no longer manufactured and/or taken from the assortment - New, original packaging and with full warranty!


Display per page
Sort by

Change of assortment, discontinued item! Latest improved version! High Performance linear power supply with changeable connectors. The SBooster filter integrated in the power cable absorbs disturbing high-frequency influences.

| Available models (Specified output voltages are each switchable):
a) 9-10V (9V @ 2,25A)
b) 15-16V (15V @ 2,5A)
| Dimensions (W x H x D): 130 x 75 x 240mm
| Color: black

*Please read the operating instructions carefully and pay attention to the | -> manufacturer's compatibility list. In case of doubt, we will gladly help you. hifi12a assumes no liability for damages caused by mismatch!

from 279.00 *

Immediately available

Outstanding headphone stand in particularly solid design. The ROOM's III has a 3-radii-bracket and tapered side surfaces for shape-preserving of the headphone. The heavy, curved base plate with high quality rubber feet provides a good center of gravity and excellent slip and tipping safety.

| Material: Plywood core with real wood veneer, edges pickled in the wood tone of the veneer
| Veneer finishes: Maple, Zebrano (Manufacturer's note: For environmental reasons the veneer type 'Zebrano ' is offered as high-quality real wood replica from sustainable forestry)
| Weight: about 1kg
| Headphones not included
!

79.00 *

Immediately available

Excellent headphone stand for optimum storage of high-quality headphones. ROOM's FS combines an attractive design with maximum functionality: The design favors the airing of the capsules immediately after use - moisture caused by transpiration can escape unhindered. A wide headband, in which an anti-slip protection of cellular rubber is inserted, prevents twisting and slipping of the headphone. The rubber feet of 3M protect sensitiv surfaces and ensure stability.

| Material: Plywood core with real wood veneer
| Veneer finish: Maple
| Weight: about 0,4kg
| Headphones not included!

69.00 *

Immediately available

Superb balanced audio cable, very neutral and low loss

| Length: 1m
| Color: gray
| Plugs: NEUTRIK XLR, color-coded, gold plated

69.00 / pair(s) *

Immediately available

A superbly crafted device puck that effectively decouples audio components from their subsurface through a sophisticated fabric construction and effectively dampens their natural vibrations. In this way, significant sound improvements can be achieved.

| Load capacity set of 4: 60kg
| Housing: aluminum, silver
| Case diameter: 50mm
| Total height: approx. 14mm
| Functional principle: String Suspension (fabric suspension/suspension)
| Price indication: per set of 4

69.00 / set(s) *

Immediately available

Unbalanced High-End digital cable according to S/PDIF specification with 75Ω characteristic impedance. The complex design ensures excellent transmission properties and extremely high electromagnetic immunity.

| Length: from 0,5m
| Structure: silver plated OCC copper (conductor), Composilex (Insulation), silver-plated OFC copper (shielding)
| Color: red
| Connectors: Wireworld RCA, silver plated contacts

69.00 *

Immediately available

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Auslaufmodelle

Nicht mehr hergestellte und/oder aus dem Sortiment genommene Produkte - Neu, originalverpackt und mit voller Garantie!


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Sortimentswechsel, Auslaufartikel! Neueste, verbesserte Version! HighPerfomance-Linearnetzteil mit wechselbaren Steckern. Der im Stromkabel integrierte SBooster-Filter absorbiert störende hochfrequente Einflüsse. Die angegebenen Ausgangsspannungen sind jeweils schaltbar.

| Erhältliche Ausführungen (Angegebene Ausgangsspannungen jeweils schaltbar):
a) 9-10V (9V @ 2,25A)
b) 15-16V (15V @ 2,5A)
| Abmessungen (B x H x T): 130 x 75 x 240mm
| Farbe: schwarz

*Bitte die Bedienungsanleitung sorgfältig lesen und auf die | -> Kompatibilitätsliste des Herstellers achten. Im Zweifelsfall helfen wir gerne weiter. hifi12a übernimmt keinerlei Haftung bei Schäden durch Fehlanpassung!

ab 279.00 *

Sofort lieferbar

Hochwertiges Kopfhörerstativ in schwerer Ausführung. Das ROOM's III verfügt über einen 3-Radien-Bügel und konisch zulaufende Seitenflächen zur formerhaltenden Aufnahme des Kopfhörers. Die schwere, gebogene Grundplatte mit hochwertigen Gummifüssen bietet einen guten Schwerpunkt und optimale Rutsch- und Kippsicherheit.

| Material: Schichtholzkern mit Echtholz-Furnier, Kanten in Furnierholzton gebeizt
| Furnier-Ausführungen: Ahorn, Zebrano (Herstellerhinweis: Die Furnierart 'Zebrano' wird aus Umweltschutzgründen als hochwertiges Echtholz-Replikat aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft angeboten)
| Gewicht: ca. 1kg
| Kopfhörer nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!

79.00 *

Sofort lieferbar

Exzellentes Kopfhörerstativ für die optimale Aufbewahrung hochwertiger Kopfhörer. Beim ROOM's FS verbindet sich ein formschönes Design mit einem Höchstmass an Funktionalität: Die Bauform des Halters begünstigt das Auslüften der Kapseln unmittelbar nach dem Gebrauch - durch Transpiration enstandene Feuchtigkeit kann ungehindert entweichen. Ein breiter Haltebügel, in den eine Rutschsicherung aus Zellkautschuk eingelassen ist, verhindert das Verdrehen und Verrutschen des Kopfhörers. Die Gummifüsse von 3M schonen empfindliche Oberflächen und gewährleisten Standfestigkeit.

| Material: Schichtholzkern mit Echtholz-Furnier
| Furnier-Ausführung: Ahorn
| Gewicht: ca. 0,4kg
| Kopfhörer nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!

69.00 *

Sofort lieferbar

Exzellentes, symmetrisches Audiokabel - sehr neutral und verlustarm

| Länge: 1m
| Farbe: grau
| Stecker: NEUTRIK XLR, farbcodiert, vergoldete Kontakte

69.00 / Paar *

Sofort lieferbar

Hervorragend verarbeiteter Gerätepuck, der durch eine ausgeklügelte Gewebekonstruktion Audiokomponenten wirkungsvoll von ihrem Untergrund entkoppelt und deren Eigenschwingungen nachhaltig bedämpft. Auf diese Weise können deutliche Klangverbesserungen erzielt werden.

| Tragfähigkeit 4er Set: 60kg
| Gehäuse: Aluminium, silber
| Gehäusedurchmesser: 50mm
| Gesamthöhe: rd. 14mm
| Funktionsweise: String Suspension (Gewebeaufhängung/-federung)
| Preisangabe: per 4er Set

69.00 / Set(s) *

Sofort lieferbar

Unsymmetrisches HighEnd-Digitalkabel nach S/PDIF-Spezifikation mit 75Ω Wellenwiderstand. Der aufwändige Aufbau sorgt für exzellente Übertragungseigenschaften und eine extrem hohe elektromagnetische Störfestigkeit.

| Länge: ab 0,5m
| Aufbau: versilbertes OCC-Kupfer (Leiter), Composilex (Leiterisolation), versilbertes OFC-Kupfer (Schirmung)
| Farbe: rot
| Stecker: WireWorld Cinch, versilberte Kontakte

69.00 *

Sofort lieferbar

*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!