Print

Grace Design

Grace Design

Grace Design

Since 1994, the American company from Boulder/Colorado produces excellent recording studio technology. What began with the production of the renowned microphone preamplifier 801, has become one of the finest range of audio devices that have an excellent reputation in both professional audio as well as high-end circles.


Display per page
Sort by

Portable high-end Headphone amplifier, D/A converter and preamp with superb sound qualities. The m900 has three digital inputs (USB, S/PDIF coaxial, S/PDIF Toslink) as well as unbalanced cinch outputs with variable level (PreOut). The AKM converter chip supports sampling rates up to max. 384kHz PCM and DSD256. An intelligent power supply makes it possible to use either the USB connection of the connected computer/source device (LOW mode) or - if more power is required - a second USB interface to which a USB power plug is connected (HIGH mode). A switchable crossfeed function and four selectable digital filters allow a versatile adjustment to personal listening preferences.

| Output Power: 1,9W max.
| Frequency Response: 5Hz - 50kHz
| Housing: aluminum, black/silver
| Headphone impedances: 4 - 600Ohm
| Dimensions (W x D x H): 100 x 130 x 46mm

579.00 € *

Compact Studio preamp, DSD-capable D/A converter and headphone amplifier of the absolute top class. The converter section of the m920 is based on a 32-bit DAC from the M-series of Sabre, which is equipped with different filter settings for playback of PCM and DSD files. The outstanding Converter supports PCM sampling frequencies up to 24bit/384kHz and additionally DSD sample rates up to 5,6 MHz. The excellent headphone amplifier easily controls headphones with impedances way down to 8Ohm and has the X-feed technique, a circuit design that simulates a listening through speakers and thus avoids the 'in-head localization'.

| Cabinet: Stainless Steel
| Dimensions: 216 x 210 x 43 mm (W x D x H)
| Remote Control: optional (m RCU); can also be controlled via the small 'Apple Remote'

2,149.00 € *

Infrared remote control for Grace Design m903, m905 and m920.

| Housing: Plastic
| Housing Color: black

139.00 € *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Grace Design

Grace Design

Grace Design

Seit 1994 stellt die amerikanische Firma aus Boulder/Colorado hervorragende Tonstudiotechnik her. Was mit der Fertigung des renommierten Mikrophon-Vorverstärkers 801 begann, hat sich zu einer Palette feinster Audiogeräte entwickelt, die einen exzellenten Ruf sowohl in ProAudio-Kreisen als auch im HigEnd-Bereich haben.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Portabler HighEnd-Kopfhörerverstärker, DA-Wandler + Vorverstärker mit überragenden Klangeigenschaften. Der m900 verfügt über drei Digitaleingänge (USB, S/PDIF coaxial, S/PDIF Toslink) sowie unsymmetrische Cinchausgänge mit variablem Pegel (PreOut). Der AKM-Wandlerchip unterstützt Samplingraten bis max. 384kHz PCM und DSD256. Eine intelligente Stromversorgung erlaubt den Betrieb wahlweise über die USB-Verbindung des angeschlossenen Computers/Quellgeräts (LOW-Modus) oder - wenn mehr Leistung verlangt wird - über eine zweite USB-Schnittstelle, an die ein im Lieferumfang enthaltenes USB-Steckernetzteil angeschlossen wird (HIGH-Modus). Eine zuschaltbare Crossfeed-Funktion und vier wähbare Digitalfilter erlauben eine vielseitige Anpassung an persönliche Hörpräferenzen.

| Ausgangsleistung: 1,9W max.
| Frequenzgang: 5Hz - 46kHz
| Gehäuse: Aluminium, schwarz/silber
| Kopfhörer-Impedanzen: 4 - 600Ohm
| Abmessungen (B x T x H): 100 x 130 x 46mm

579,00 € *

Kompakter Studio-Vorverstärker, DSD-fähiger D/A-Wandler und Kopfhörerverstärker der absoluten Spitzenklasse. Die Wandlersektion des neuen m920 basiert auf einem 32bit-DAC aus der M-Serie von Sabre, der mit verschiedenen Filtereinstellungen für die Wiedergabe von PCM- und DSD-Dateien ausgestattet ist. Der herausragende Konverter unterstützt Samplingfrequenzen bis 24bit/384kHz PCM sowie zusätzlich DSD-Samplingraten bis 5,6MHz. Der exzellente Kopfhörer-Verstärker steuert auch Kopfhörer mit niedrigen Impedanzen problemlos an und verfügt mit der X-Feed-Technik über ein Schaltungskonzept, das eine Wiedergabe über Lautsprecher simuliert und damit die 'Im-Kopf-Lokalisation' vermeidet.

| Seiten/Front: Edelstahl
| Abmessungen: 216 x 210 x 43 mm (B x T x H)
| Fernbedienung: optional (m RCU); auch über die 'Apple Remote'-Fernbedienung steuerbar!

2.149,00 € *

Infrarot-Fernbedienung für Grace Design m903, m905 und m920.

| Gehäuseausführung: Kunststoff
| Gehäusefarbe: schwarz

139,00 € *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt.  
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfreie Lieferung!