Print

Integrated Amplifiers

Integrated Amplifiers


audiolab

audiolab

The renowned company from Huntingdon in the English county of Cambridgeshire manufactures since the early 1980s high-quality audio electronics with excellent value for money. The simple but elegant traditional devices are functionally limited to the essentials, the 'inner values​​', however, refer to a depth of engineering and the use of components that are normally only found in much more expensive components.

Dayens

Dayens

Founded in 1991, the small company from Šabac/Serbia manufactures very fine and musical amplifiers. Dayens is a prime example of maximum sound quality at an extremely fair price.

MOON

MOON

MOON stands for high-end products of the Canadian Simaudio Ltd., based in Boucherville / Quebec. The renowned company can look back on a thirty-year history. From the beginning one has had the claim to produce high quality, durable and well-designed audio components. The numerous test awards worldwide have demonstrated that this claim is not just lip service, but is actually implemented in the device development and manufacturing.

Rega

Rega

The British company not only manufactures for over 30 years excellent turntables, but since 1991 respectively 1996 also outstanding amplifiers and CD players. For all categories of equipment applies equally uncompromising, the company's philosophy: Maximum quality, stability and reliability at an absolutely fair price.

Drucken

Vollverstärker

Vollverstärker


audiolab

audiolab

Das renommierte Unternehmen aus Huntingdon in der englischen Grafschaft Cambridgeshire stellt seit den frühen 1980er Jahren hochwertige Audio-Elektronik mit einem exzellenten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis her. Die traditionell schlicht-eleganten Geräte sind funktional auf das Wesentliche beschränkt; die klangentscheidenden 'inneren Werte' verweisen jedoch auf eine profunde Ingenieurskunst und den Einsatz von Bauteilen, die normalerweise nur in deutlich teureren Komponenten zu finden sind.

Dayens

Dayens

1991 gegründet, stellt die kleine Firma aus Šabac/Serbien in Handarbeit sehr feine und musikalische Verstärker her. Dayens ist ein Musterbeispiel für maximale Klangqualität zu einem extrem fairen Preis.

MOON

MOON

MOON steht für HighEnd-Produkte der kanadischen Simaudio Ltd. mit Sitz in Boucherville/Quebec. Das renommierte Unternehmen kann auf eine dreissigjährige Firmengeschichte zurückblicken. Von Beginn an hat man den Anspruch gehabt, hochwertige, langlebige und formschöne Audiokomponenten herzustellen. Die zahlreichen Testauszeichnungen weltweit beweisen, dass dieser Anspruch kein Lippenbekenntnis ist, sondern in der Geräteentwicklung und -fertigung tatsächlich auch umgesetzt wird.

Rega

Rega

Das englische Unternehmen fertigt nicht nur seit über 30 Jahren exzellente Plattenspieler, sondern seit 1991 auch hervorragende Verstärker und seit 1996 erstklassige CD-Player. Für alle Gerätekategorien gilt gleichermassen kompromisslos die Firmenphilosophie: Maximale Qualität, Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit zu einem absolut fairen Preis.